Product Recommendation Quiz

Product Recommendation Quiz

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
89 reviews
89 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
89 reviews
April 7, 2021

We've struggled with how to make a quiz funnel work in the context of a single-SKU store ... Prehook have clearly given a lot of thought and love to this particularly narrow niche and it shows. Excited to see where the app goes because this team is clearly ambitious and focused.

Plato
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
Prehook replied April 7, 2021

Yes, lots of love in the product indeed, thank you for noticing :-)

we look forward to sharing new exciting features soon!

- Gen

Edited March 24, 2021

Tremendous need for better personalization quizzes on Shopify. This app is built by an expert in the space, who is hands-on in supporting clients to meet their quiz funnel goals. Highly recommend giving it a try. You'll be able to adjust the flow for specific product categories, including the info collected as well as the appearance.

Layers
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Prehook replied March 24, 2021

Hi, thanks so much for the kind words, and glad to hear that you are getting value from the product! We are continuing to build out features to offer a personalized quiz experience. Thank you using Prehook!

- Gen

March 23, 2021

We use Quiz Funnels to personalize our experience for new customers, capture leads, and improve conversions. Quiz Funnels goes above and beyond the other quiz apps - beautiful design, simple to build, and cost effective. Also, customer support is very responsive. Highly recommend!

GetBace
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Prehook replied March 23, 2021

Hey GetBace, thanks for using Prehook, it is great to hear that you are having a good experience with it. Our goal is to create an experience that is on-brand and easy to build and implement. please keep us posted with other features that would help you personalizing your site experience!

- Gen

Edited March 22, 2021

Prehook has been a great way for our customers to stay engaged on our site and find the best products for their specific needs. We love how it can create a great user experience on our site, and help us grow our email list faster. Highly recommend!

SLFMKR
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
Prehook replied March 23, 2021

Hey SLFMKR, we built Prehook to help create a personalized user experience for shoppers, so we are thrilled to hear your feedback. thank you for sharing and using Prehook!

- Gen

March 19, 2021

We're a big fan of Prehook and the quiz app team. Very easy to use and the app helped us increase our conversion rates by 400%. Syncing data to our Klaviyo account has also been a huge time saver. Looking forward to the new features they're building to help us collect more leads and increase sales. Highly recommend it for any Shopify store looking to make more money.

Tropical Oasis Liquid Vitamins & Minerals
United States
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
Prehook replied March 23, 2021

That is so encouraging and exciting to hear, here is to your continued success! Please continue sharing feedback with anything you need.

February 24, 2021

Really easy to use. I made a quiz within 10 minutes and it works perfectly. It was easy to sync to my klaviyo account and also came with templates for quizzes which I really liked. I think really like how they link to free photos too. Made is super easy to make the quiz questions nice to look at. I can't wait to see the results I get from using Prehook on my site

TikTok Alpha
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
Prehook replied February 24, 2021

hey, thanks so much for the feedback--we are here for you if you have any questions, or additional features that would help TikTok Alpha--just reach out support@prehook.com!

- Gen

February 24, 2021

Great app! Been using it for a bit and has a great UI! Very reasonable on the price point as well - definitely would download this if you're looking for a quiz

vitafive
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Prehook replied February 24, 2021

We're so happy to hear that you are finding value with Prehook! We just launched, and have many exciting features in the pipeline to make the quizzes even better in terms of helping you capture key customer pain points. Let us know of other features that you need!

- Gen

February 24, 2021

I used this quiz to make a quiz for my photography business. It was super easy to use. I love the drag and drop option when creating the quiz. My favorite part about Prehook is the fact they have templates to choose from. I was able to take template and just move the boxes and insert my own questions. This made it really easy to understand and with little learning curve. I also really like that it integrates with Klaviyo as it gives me a big advantage to already know what product to market to my customers. I am excited to see how much more revenue it generates.

Hashtag Presets
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Prehook replied February 24, 2021

Thank you for the review and using Prehook! very glad to hear that it was an easy learning curve. We are here if you have any other questions, just reach out, thanks!

- Gen

February 23, 2021

I am really happy with this app I love the ease of use and the integration w/ Klaviyo. I have tried many other quiz apps and not succeeded in making them work with my site, as well as being able to sync to klaviyo. I had an question with my quiz and Gen helped me troubleshoot it immediately. He also followed up with me the next day to test everything and make sure it was working properly. (I'm on the free version which is crazy, I have never had hands on support like this when using a free version of an app) I saw they are working on even more integrations and features so I am excited to see how powerful this tool ends up being. As of now everything works great and I have already told multiple colleague to download it.

Comfort Plants
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Prehook replied February 24, 2021

Hey Comfort Plants, thanks so much for the review -- our first one ;-) we're thrilled that you are finding value with the product, super excited to see how it guides shoppers to the perfect plant for their needs. let us know if you need anything else!

- Gen