Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
January 8, 2024

Dear Nathan, (and amazing team)

For YEARS we have run online ecom stores.
While the eco system is always changing and rapidly evolving

One thing is always certain.
That is we ALWAYS have and ALWAYS will rely on Ready To Ship

We actually don't know what we would do if this amazing tool never existed.

The word Thanks doesnt seem fitting
You have actively saved us over 1 hour per day on manual repetitive boring tasks for over 5 years

Bianca and Mark
Australia
2 months using the app
November 27, 2023

Love how user friendly ready to ship is and how responsive the support team is to resolve any queries I have.

dimattinacoffee
Australia
3 months using the app
January 31, 2024

Using then for more than a year now , Perfect solution if you are having ebay and Shopify store , work seamlessly and support is great .

Advoxe
Australia
About 23 hours using the app
September 3, 2023

Brilliant app that has saved us so much time with fulfillment. We use Australia Post and it seamlessly integrates to the eparcel system making things so simple and easy to use. We recently needed some extra help with integrating a second store and Nathan was so great to deal with. He even created a custom video showing us how to manage this new integration in the back end. Brilliant customer service, quick response time and would highly recommend this app to ANY Australian business. Thanks RTS!!!

Bissell Australia
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
October 26, 2023

Ready to Ship has provided an exceptional experience, and I'm especially grateful for Nathan's outstanding assistance. His professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction were evident throughout. The company's products are of high quality, and their shipping process is efficient. I highly recommend Ready to Ship and commend Nathan for his excellent service. Thank you for a positive experience!

ASRC Shop
Australia
8 days using the app
October 3, 2023

This app saves me so much time. Being able to see the shipping rates for both Auspost and Sendle allows me to easily select the most cost-effective shipping provider. Printing labels in bulk is also a massive time saver.

I Love Drift Clothing
Australia
About 1 month using the app
November 30, 2023

Amazing app and the support is unmatched!

Tee Time Golf
Australia
About 2 months using the app
September 5, 2023

Stop looking elsewhere for shipping software! This is the BEST shipping app for Australian users. It even Works with my Australia Post MY BUSINESS and ePARCEL (amongst others)
Its intuitive, easy to use and has saved us so much time. It also shows the comparative rates of all our subscribed carriers .

Oh! and besides being brilliant shipping software it even has the following added features

-Pick Sheets
-Invoices
-Consolidated shipping

The documentation is excellent and support have been fabulous - 10 stars Ready to Ship, thanks for saving us time, great value too for what is provided.

Reluv Clothing Australia
Australia
2 months using the app
August 21, 2023

Received fantastic technical assistance from Nathan today that went so far above and beyond all expectations. Thanks you for your fantastic support once again. Has literally made my day. :)

Pitter Patter Baby
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
August 9, 2023

Fantastic app! it has made shipping my products so much easier!When we originally started out and were using sendle and auspost, it made viewing the pricing so easy. You can easily switch between standard and express shipping. I would highly recommend this app to all aussie businesses!

Curious Cauldron
Australia
9 months using the app
Web Publications Pty Ltd replied August 10, 2023

Thanks so much for the kind words!