Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 27, 2020

BE CAREFUL. Ok, let’s go form the start. A very unorganized, clunky platform. The platform is also incredibly slow. Takes ages for pages load and update even when refreshed. Makes everything very confusing! The software also looks woeful.

Worst of all – horrible customer service. I tried contacting they guys by phone but rang out 5 times. Jumped on live chat and was told I need to ‘call for further assistance’! The gentleman would not (or did not offer) to call me to answer the questions I had. Considering they have their own software, it’s vitally important they provide adequate CS. Very frustrating. Absolutely no effort was made to REALLY want to help.

Ready To Ship have a long way to go if they want to be big players in their niece. Awful, dated software and sub-optimal CS. FAIL.

Mask Co.
Australia
About 1 month using the app
April 5, 2019

The ReadyToShip app has saved us so much time and has streamlined our despatch process. It's also very easy and intuitive to use - it took us less than 30 minutes to get comfortable with the app and start using it to create labels and despatch orders. Very highly recommended.

Bullseye Darts Australia
Australia
About 1 month using the app
May 3, 2018

Very good app, didn't shop around much to see what else is out there but I'd imagine options are abit limited in Australia.
Takes care of e-parcels for me so that I don't need to go through the horrible AU POST e-parcel system directly. In fact if you use e-parcel with shopify I think this app or something else like it is probably mandatory as there's no direct syncing between shopify and e-parcel.

Support has been good while I learned the ropes. It's not too hard and most should be able to learn it fairly quickly.

Tealifeaustralia
Australia
About 1 month using the app
July 19, 2017

I can't recommend this app highly enough if you run your own warehouse and Australia's Post eParcel. We're now into week 3 of using the app and every day we marvel at how good this little app is. We have had 3 years of using 3PL with an app to download data sheets twice a day, manually entered post labels, and then having to upload a spreadsheet for tracking numbers, often needing to be manually corrected due to data entry errors.

ReadyToShip means no more data entry, so no more keystroke mistakes. It seamlessly prints our pick lists direct from the orders, prints eParcel labels without the need for keying in names and addresses, sends the manifest and completes our order flow by adding tracking numbers and triggering the Shipped email to customers.

Really, very happy we settled on this app.

I Am Natural Shopify Trial
Australia
22 days using the app
August 27, 2021

I have used ready to ship with my woo commerce store and now with my current shopify store. It is such a great platform and it worked well with both woocommerce and shopify. I was really reluctant to use at first but now I couldn't do without it. It is so easy and quick to use, their support is great and it is an Australian company, what more can you ask for.

The Sockery
Australia
16 days using the app
September 24, 2020

This app is awesome and timesaving. It integrates perfectly with the Australia Post Eparcel system and makes shipping orders very easy. Everything from packing lists, invoices, shipping labels and manifests work as advertised. I have used others but I will be staying here. Highly recommend.

Games We Played
Australia
8 days using the app
September 23, 2021

Before ready to ship, I was printing the order forms, packing orders. Writing the order number on the parcel, then manually creating the labels by entering the shipping details. It was a tedious and long process, I wish I had known about to ready to ship earlier. Now I can print my order forms and labels in one go instead of doing it one by one. By doing so, I now have more time to focus on more important tasks. Their customer service is amazing. The team respond fairly quick & go above and beyond to resolve any enquiries or issues. For example, I wasn't sure how to back-log my orders that were more than 7 days old. I messaged the team and they did it all within 15 minutes. ☺️

Boba Barista
Australia
5 days using the app
Edited July 23, 2019

Amazing software and customer service. We've been using eParcel for a while, but we spend approx. 4 minutes creating one consignment. With this new software, we save so much time and money, plus human error is minimised substantially. Thank you! From Jennen Elevator Shoes Melbourne.

Jennen Shoes
Australia
1 day using the app
March 13, 2023

BEST APP I'VE EVER USED!!! Before readytoship i was doing everything manually and it would take AT LEAST an hour and a half. I'm so grateful im now able to cut down on this time and put it into creating orders instead. I can't recommend this app enough!!!

Asques Collective
Australia
About 17 hours using the app
February 19, 2023

over 10,000 order processed through RTS and the team behind the scenes has made it easy and seamless every step of the way. BEST and most responsive customer service bar none. Actually nobody even comes close!! Choosing RTS is choosing a partner in your business journey, not just an app. Thanks Team.

Pet Pawcasso Website
Australia
About 1 hour using the app