Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Pop urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer, Popups

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

101 - 110 of 1471 reviews

LA MIA BORSA

So far so good. Its been only several minutes since 've installed it and looks great. I will get back in a couple of days for further assessment. Very easy to install.

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

We're happy to read your feedback and hope that you will share your latest experience when you have fully experienced the app. You can always contact our support team, just in case.

mercadoreshop

tres pratique
C'était exactement ce que je cherché. Merci beaucoup
Et souhaitez moi bonne chance je viens de démarrer

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you were looking for. Thank you for leaving us your kind words and we wish you good luck for more sales.

Ooh She Nailed It

I'm just trying out the app. Giving it 5 stars for now. I will come back later with another review of the app.

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

Thank you so much for leaving your honest review. We hope you'll come back and share your latest experience with us. In case you need any help, you can contact our support team from within the app.

foodcoverer

It makes FOMO easily usable. This helps us out to increase our sales due to customers having to decide on point.

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts with us and the Shopify community. We hope our free app will keep improving your conversion rate.

Indianleathercraft

Very nice app. The UI is very easy and friendly, few clicks and the app is ready to go. would love few additional features in the future.

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

Were grateful for your kind words and that you liked the app. We're definitely adding new features from time to time. Good luck for more sales.

Lunna Bunny

Very nice app. Helps a lot i think. Will continue to avail you. Also will recommend to my other colleagues. Thanks

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

Thank you for leaving us this amazing 5-star review. We'r glad that you liked it and thankful for recommending it to your colleagues. Good luck.

Valir

vry good app to gain xtra sales!!! im very happyyyyyyyy!!! luv it so much. hoping to get mor sales ...

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

We're glad that you're happy to use the app and getting sales. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Good luck for more sales.

espadaelectronique

I really like this app, it helps people believe the reality of my business, i am learning to use it better and better, i was recommended, i am recommending other too

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

We appreciate your feedback and our team will be happy to read this. Its nice to know that someone has recommended it to you and you're also ready to help us spread the word. Good luck for more sales.

MobielXL

ik gebruik deze app om mijn conversie te verhogen en mijn webshop er professioneler er uit te laten zien

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Thank you for leaving us this great 5-star review. We hope our free app will improve your conversion. Good luck!

BODYMIND.COM.MX

instale esta aplicación y realmente me gustan mucho los pop ups, el contador, y el aviso que quedan pocos hace urgencia de compra, gracias!

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to leave us this wonderful review and helping us spread the word. Thanks for the 5-stars.

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 147 148
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 147 148