Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

by Care Cart

Social Proof, Sales Popup urgency, Stock Countdown Timer, FOMO

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 129 reviews

Kelley W Beauty

This app is free, and it looks attractive and easy to use, but I do not see the ability for the popup anywhere...

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

For the order notification popups you just need to turn on the Sales Popup module. You can also configure the settings as per your needs. We'd love to make your experience 5-star with us so our support manager will reach out to you for further assistance.

Lively Peony

I really like this app but I have to do 3 stars because the updates never really take affect. I change some settings and saved but it never changed on my website. I disabled it and re-enabled it but now it is not getting displayed on the site at all even though it is enabled. I reached out to support via email and never heard back :/

Developer reply

December 2, 2020

We apologize for the experience. Our team is already looking into your account. You'll soon be contacted by support manager. We are willing to help you start boosting sales ASAP and make your experience 5-star with us.

Ik ben een eigen website aan het opzetten en deze app werd mij ten zeerste aanbevolen. Weet dus nog niets van gebruik, gemak en dergelijk. gr. FS

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Adding the review is optional to use our free app. We hope it will perform well on your store and we encourage you to add the review later when you have full experienced the app on your store.


I really like the app, it's easy to use even if you don't speak english like me.
It helps me to add social proof on my website but i think it's too bad when you have only one sale, it's the same sale that keeps poping on and on. It would be nice to be able to "not show sales that already popped" I would have put 5 stars if it was possible.
Anyways good job, it's a useful app ! :)

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

We appreciate your honest feedback. As you suggested, our app automatically discards old sales notifications from time to time when new ones are coming. The idea is to show sales, but you may hide or delay the display of any notifications. Our support manager will contact you to help you achieve the desired settings and we hope to make it a 5-star experience for you.

Air Purifier Systems

I just added the app but so far so good. The set up so far has been really simple and I'm looking forward to seeing the finished product

Developer reply

November 11, 2020

We see that app is working well on your store and we hope you will update the review soon after fully experiencing it. All the best!


not sure how to use yet but working on it and hopefully its good for my site , new to the app but it has good reviews

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Please connect with our support team using in-app help form and they will be glad to help you set it up as you want. We hope you will update the review to reflect your recent experience with us.

Honey Drip Inc

still figuring it out but overall easy to use. doesnt take long to set up however limited to pay option you choose


it is useful but has to be customer friendly. sometimes the pop up is not displaying on the website .

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

We see that app is uninstalled within few mins and our team is unable to identify why sometimes pop ups are not displaying. Please reinstall and let us know so we can help you start boosting sales.

Trem Shop

In testing phase. Great looking app! I hope for good results! Why do you put one hundred words for review? If the app is free and you want to help us why are you taking our time? I really wish the app was good, but this is a little sneaky.

East Ocean Aquatic

It good and it works but its showing sales from my physical POS machine that are not for sale online! Hence, empty notifications would come up and bring my consumers to a page not found.. there's no way to change this except to manually exclude one product at a time..

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Thank for sharing your feedback. Our team will be working on your store to block POS products for you. If you have more details please contact support via in-app contact form and they will be glad to assist you.