Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
4139 reviews
46 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
46 reviews
April 10, 2020

用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了

chicalily
China
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
Care Cart replied April 10, 2020

Leaving a review is totally optional to use our free app and it is mentioned in the dashboard. We request you to remove the review and share it when you have experienced it on your store.

You can also connect our support team from within the app for any queries.

April 5, 2020

I tried this app but it's main features had coming soon. I asked about it and no one has responded to my inquiry. I would not recommend this app.

Tiny Tykes
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
Care Cart replied April 6, 2020

The main feature of our free app is Sales notifications. And yes, the ones you’re referring to will be available soon for all users as those are available to beta users only for now.

Since your inquiry was received during the weekend, so it caused the delayed in response. Your feeback really matters to us and we encourage you to reconsider your review based on the feature that are available at the moment.

March 17, 2020

acho ridiculo eu ter que fazer uma avaliação pra poder usar, mas já que sou obrigado segue esse comentario!!!!

Máscaras PFF
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Care Cart replied March 18, 2020

Hi,
Leaving a review is not mandatory to use our free app. We have also clearly mentioned it as "optional" in the app's dashboard.

We encourage you to use it and then later share your experience with other users after you have experienced and evaluated the app.

In case you need any help, you can reach our support team via support@sales-pop.carecart.io or from within the app.

February 11, 2020

I just install the app, give me a chance to examine it, I will give my review as soon as I see it's performance

Street And Avenue Fashion Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Care Cart replied February 12, 2020

You can freely use the app and leaving a review is totally optional which we have clearly mentioned in the app dashboard.

We encourage you to use our app and then later share your experience with other users after you have explored and evaluated the app, how it fits your needs.

In case you need any help, you can reach our support team via support@sales-pop.carecart.io or from within the app.

February 3, 2020

I cannot use this app... its showing notifications for other store. Not from mine. I´m trying to find out how to solve it but coudn't find it.

Octo Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
Care Cart replied February 4, 2020

It seems that you are having some confusion with our sample notifications which are by default used to test if the app is working properly.

Therefore it's an understanding issue rather than any system bug.

We would encourage you to contact us on our helpdesk at support@sales-pop.carecart.io and we'll help you out in setting up your account.

Edited February 2, 2020

the only features advertised (coundowns and urgency) aren't actually available and say "coming soon". complete waste of my time and now i have to uninstall and delete all the codes.

American stock
United States
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
Care Cart replied February 4, 2020

1 - Urgency feature is available in our app as Recent Sales Notifications let you create urgency in your store

2 - As shown in the app, Countdown functionality is an upcoming feature and is being launched in the next three weeks

If you still need any help in installing or uninstalling our app, please feel free to reach out to our support team as we are always available to assist our users

January 4, 2020

havent used yet makes me use 100 characters xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Phone Case Aesthetics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
Care Cart replied January 6, 2020

Thank you for your review. I'd like to inform you that leaving a review is totally optional and we have clearly mentioned it in the app dashboard.

We encourage you to use our free app and then later you can share your experience with other users. In case you need any help, you can reach our support team from within the app.

December 30, 2019

this app don't work. it wasn't on the menu at first. and then just nothing happens on the site. :(((

Melody of Sale
Russia
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 28, 2019

not entirely sure how to edit the pop ups and the information regarding how it is done is non existent it may be that it does it automatically but it doesn't even say that, so im just wondering how to change the picture designs to make it more relevant to my site, overall a nice interface though

Hemp Space
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 15 days
December 10, 2019

Leaving a bad review because it forces me to leave one before I even get to use the app. Bad looks when you're tryna rush glooks before taking care of the users using the product :/

BulldogBully Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Care Cart replied December 11, 2019

We're sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. It is surprising for us that it is clearly mentioned, leaving a review is optional. We fully comply with Shopify policies and can only request for a review (that's all we ask for a free app) which again is not mandatory to use the app.