Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
4143 reviews
137 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
137 reviews
November 23, 2020

Ik ben een eigen website aan het opzetten en deze app werd mij ten zeerste aanbevolen. Weet dus nog niets van gebruik, gemak en dergelijk. gr. FS

Kerstcorona.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Care Cart replied November 23, 2020

Adding the review is optional to use our free app. We hope it will perform well on your store and we encourage you to add the review later when you have full experienced the app on your store.

November 16, 2020

I really like the app, it's easy to use even if you don't speak english like me.
It helps me to add social proof on my website but i think it's too bad when you have only one sale, it's the same sale that keeps poping on and on. It would be nice to be able to "not show sales that already popped" I would have put 5 stars if it was possible.
Anyways good job, it's a useful app ! :)

Ouranoss
Réunion
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Care Cart replied November 16, 2020

We appreciate your honest feedback. As you suggested, our app automatically discards old sales notifications from time to time when new ones are coming. The idea is to show sales, but you may hide or delay the display of any notifications. Our support manager will contact you to help you achieve the desired settings and we hope to make it a 5-star experience for you.

November 9, 2020

I just added the app but so far so good. The set up so far has been really simple and I'm looking forward to seeing the finished product

Air Purifier Systems
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Care Cart replied November 11, 2020

We see that app is working well on your store and we hope you will update the review soon after fully experiencing it. All the best!

November 8, 2020

not sure how to use yet but working on it and hopefully its good for my site , new to the app but it has good reviews

Rivoa
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Care Cart replied November 9, 2020

Please connect with our support team using in-app help form and they will be glad to help you set it up as you want. We hope you will update the review to reflect your recent experience with us.

November 6, 2020

still figuring it out but overall easy to use. doesnt take long to set up however limited to pay option you choose

Honey Drip Inc
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
November 6, 2020

it is useful but has to be customer friendly. sometimes the pop up is not displaying on the website .

DEVAIZ
India
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
Care Cart replied November 6, 2020

We see that app is uninstalled within few mins and our team is unable to identify why sometimes pop ups are not displaying. Please reinstall and let us know so we can help you start boosting sales.

Edited October 31, 2020

In testing phase. Great looking app! I hope for good results! Why do you put one hundred words for review? If the app is free and you want to help us why are you taking our time? I really wish the app was good, but this is a little sneaky.

Trem Shop
Serbia
Time spent using app: 38 minutes
October 26, 2020

It good and it works but its showing sales from my physical POS machine that are not for sale online! Hence, empty notifications would come up and bring my consumers to a page not found.. there's no way to change this except to manually exclude one product at a time..

East Ocean Aquatic
Singapore
Time spent using app: 26 days
Care Cart replied October 27, 2020

Thank for sharing your feedback. Our team will be working on your store to block POS products for you. If you have more details please contact support via in-app contact form and they will be glad to assist you.

October 22, 2020

Just starting with this app. The set up was pretty simple. I hope it helps improve my conversion rate

Badique Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Care Cart replied October 23, 2020

Adding a review is optional to use our free app. We encourage you to remove it and add later when you have experienced the app on your store in order to help other merchants. Thank you and good luck for more sales.

October 10, 2020

i am new to this App, I downloaded it but havent seen the result. No Pop up have i seen in my store. I will need to do the final review after a few weeks of assessing the App.

Norindmed Convenient Shopping
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days