Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this tool for boosting online sales and conversion rates through real-time sales notifications. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and effective widgets for product promotion. The support team is praised for their prompt service, with team members like Arya, Luis, Daniel, and Alan receiving individual commendations. The pro version is seen as a good investment, and the tool is also recommended for beginners due to the support team's assistance with backend editing. It's seen as a reliable tool for adding social proof to websites.

June 25, 2020

Iv only just added it. Have some new releases later next month that I’ll test it out on! So far other reviews have been good so I’m optimistic

CURA Jewellery
Switzerland
6 minutes using the app
Care Cart replied June 25, 2020

Thank you for reviewing the app. Adding the review is optional and we have mentioned it in the app. We encourage you to delete this and add it later when you have releases and actually experience the app on your store.

July 3, 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app. :
i think its good app,

Deals UnderPrice
Morocco
6 minutes using the app
September 19, 2019

its Really Helpful i Tottaly Recommend This app To increase Sales in Your Store Perfect Dashboard Keep it up

DailyCatchs
Jordan
3 minutes using the app
December 6, 2020

This app is free, and it looks attractive and easy to use, but I do not see the ability for the popup anywhere...

Kelley W Beauty
United States
5 minutes using the app
Care Cart replied December 7, 2020

For the order notification popups you just need to turn on the Sales Popup module. You can also configure the settings as per your needs. We'd love to make your experience 5-star with us so our support manager will reach out to you for further assistance.

March 19, 2021

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Qmaster - shopping online
United Arab Emirates
6 minutes using the app
Care Cart replied March 22, 2021

We see that the app was uninstalled in just a couple of minutes and request you to reinstall it and let us help you correctly set up he app. Just let us know and our support team will assist you to configure and start boosting your sales. All the best!

November 24, 2020

The app seems to be nice. I haven't quite figured out how to use it; however, I believe that it will be an awesome tool in the future!

Luxxe Exotics Virgin Hair
United States
3 minutes using the app
January 23, 2023

Na descriçao falam que tem plano gratuito porem nao tem plano gratis, mentem! me fizeram perder tempo!

bien estar shop
Belgium
5 minutes using the app
Care Cart replied January 24, 2023

Pedimos desculpas pela inconveniência. Oferecemos um plano gratuito que você pode assinar na área de configurações do aplicativo. Nossa equipe de suporte por chat também está disponível 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana, caso você precise de ajuda.

April 26, 2020

App wants me to review it before I can even use it. Great! Just writing this to complete 100 words so I can finally use the app.

Shipy
India
2 minutes using the app
December 7, 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Honeybee Herb
United States
4 minutes using the app
Edited January 28, 2020

ddddddddddvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

skarpa
Morocco
4 minutes using the app