Wiser ‑Product Recommendations

Wiser ‑Product Recommendations

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
497 reviews
497 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
497 reviews
December 17, 2020

amazing support and customisation, works well out of the box. support team was very responsive and allow for customisation of look to our theme

Ana Hana Flower
Singapore
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 16, 2020

so good apps,
always support me and very good apps.
I'm recommend this apps.
if you are looking for this kind of apps download now!!

Ytown.shop
Philippines
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 12, 2020

Great customer service, my problem was satisfactorily handled and solved immediately :) This ap is really usefully!

Sportiful.de
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 12, 2020

Kemi was very helpful with getting the styling of the app just right to suit my store. Too early to tell if it has an impact on sales but it looks good!

Boost Guitar Pedals
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 7, 2020

Great app. Very useful for my website. It is easy to use and edit. Live chat support response is very timely and helpful. Recommended!

Wellue Health By Yuanzhi.
China
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 4, 2020

Just installed the app today. Thusfar I'm really happy with how it works. Shopify does not offer UI customisation of the Recommended Products. This app does and it only charges you when you actually make more than x amount of sales through their app. The FREE support is friendly, professional and quick to help you with any questions. Thanks again, Karishma!

homecookingchef.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
December 3, 2020

Was looking for a good alternative to the integrated shopify products recommendation as you cannot exclude product from it. This app is doing a great, more than what I need, as you can add 'carrousel' almost everywhere and can build complex logic to suggest products. ..but also stick to the many pre-made options available. UI is very easy to use and installation without stress. I like this app is integrated with other apps such as Orderly email. Do not ignore the power of this kind of app as it help a lot to increase the average value of the basket or to get extra order. Great app and support (if you to fine tune the appearance). Clap, Clap !

Eyefood Factory Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited December 3, 2020

Great app. Very easy to use and edit. Live chat support is helpful. Specially I should mention about Kemi, who helped me a lot solving each and every issues. 100% recommended.

BLEUCENTRAL
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 2, 2020

peferct service and very responsive communication. the app had everything i need. 100% reccomended!

mamapinta
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 2, 2020

this app had everything i need, very simple to use and edit, live chat support is best out of any app i've downloaded they're quick to help with any issues you come across.

insert brand name here:
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months