Wiser ‑ Upsell & Cross Sell

Wiser ‑ Upsell & Cross Sell

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
491 reviews
491 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
491 reviews
May 11, 2017

Great app, recently installed it. Will see how it goes

Amariahs
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 11, 2017

Great app. Easy to install

Help customers remembered what the looked at previously and hopefully reminds them to by it. Grea free app thanks :)

Vapr Com Au
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
May 11, 2017

It's great I love it. Super easy to install too :)

Crazy Card House
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 11, 2017

Works brilliantly, I have it hooked into my product description area as well as my shopping cart as a little up-sell tool and I am seeing good results. Nice work guys!

Online Cycling Gear
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 10, 2017

This app is so easy to install and use and adds a great feature to my online store to help make it easier for my customers to shop. Thank you.

Childish Hearts
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 10, 2017

Very easy to implement and so far is great!!!

Smart Offer
Hungary
Time spent using app: 8 months
May 10, 2017

Awesome app! I sell name brand designer clothing - unique pieces, not several sizes in every style - on https://www.SwankyBazaar.com - so it's nice for the customers to be able to see at a glance their recently reviewed items. The display is a nicely placed reminder, and it keeps the customer from having to search again or hit the back button and risk leaving the site.
The app was easy to install and I think it would benefit any ecommerce site. I give it a 5-⭐️⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ rating for ease of use, benefit to my site, and customer service!

Swanky Bazaar
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 10, 2017

Highly recommend it. Very easy to implement and we use it here: www.https://2ground.com/

2ground
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 10, 2017

Great app. Definately helps increase customer conversion.

Barone Crystal
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
May 9, 2017

Easy to install and works great first time!

Luvvadog
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months