ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

Post Purchase One Click Upsell Funnel & Thank You Page

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 2917 reviews

American Uncle

The app does exactly what it says and in terms of features is the most advanced on the store. I have also noticed that the post purchase survey feature is smoother than the one we had previously on the store and it helped us almost double the response rates on the same survey. Last but not least, their support is outstanding.

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

LampLavish

optimal app love it. Increased my AOV by 6€ for each order in average. You loose a lot of money without using it.

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Thank you for your review🙏 Wish you many sales 😎

ubyouu

You have to love automation. The funnels allow that you create allow for some powerful retentions. I only recently began using the software with my new store.

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Safana Jewellery

Anton from support was extremely helpful and I had such a quick response to my query. This app is really good!! We installed it to get an increase in revenue and it did just that!

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Baltic Secret

Must have app especially after 3.0 update. You can create upsell and down-sell rules and the app will increase your chances to reconvert again and again.

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

BioPatch

Anton from support was really useful, thanks a lot. The app is great a well, you can immediately see increase in revenue!

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Flobody

This app is working exactly like I intended. I had a few questions about the funnel and Anton was super helpful - solved everything quickly!

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Solondo

Generates me a lot of revenue after a sale, at this moment I have 10% extra revenue per day. Enjoy it all

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Thank you for your review🙏 Wish you many sales 😎

MyTrendy.uk

My friend told me about this app, it is the best upsell app there is and the support is great aswell

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Vintanzo

Generates me over 20% more revenue because of the great upsells. I have tried many different apps but this is by far the best

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Thank you for your review🙏 Wish you many sales 😎

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 291 292
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 291 292