ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Post Purchase Sweet Upsell & Thank You Page Order Tracking

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2278 reviews

Ecochimat

The app is amazing, it gives you many different options to set up your up sells and pop-ups, and the support team is super good and fast.
Totally recommend it.

Views & Co

Get help great app ! thanks for all your help!!!!!!!!! Their customer service is great as well they helped with all my needs

Pitch Us

The app is amazing and support is even better ! Definitely recommend this app, it boosts my upsells .

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you for your 5-star review. Our support team is always ready to help 24/7😎

awagami factory

Reconvert Upsell app has many customizable features to add nice revenue to your online shop. Customer service was fast and efficient when I did have a question. Recommended

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you for your 5-star review. Our support team is always ready to help and we always improving the app for you :)

Jessi Mae Products

So far so it's been all good. This app is very easy to use and navigate. Templates are clean and easy to understand. So far I am happy.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Hi, thank you for the review. We built this app as simple as possible for our customers :)

BeModish

Alex and Anton from support team helped me a lot to understand each detail how the app works . Looking forward to see upsells in my store once launched! Highly recommended.

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

Love & Faith

Very good support and a really good app. Helps me boost the upsellrate. Thank you for the support and the additional sales. :)

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎 We are hoping our app. will work well for you.

Cuir Ally Smart Goods

Hi, we installed this app in July and we misunderstood the billing terms for this app as we felt that if not used there is no charge. In fact we didn't even set up the template - completely our fault. But Anton from ReConvert was really sweet in approving a full refund of charges from July 2020 till Now. There have been apps that don't allow such refunds. But Reconvert is different and trustworthy. I will definitely be reinstalling the app once the business improves.

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Thank you for your 5-star review. Our support team is always ready to help 24/7😎

Yada Health

They have been super helpful, have great customer service, and have produced a wonderful thank you page for my store. would recommend.

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Thank you for your 5-star review. Our support team is always ready to help 24/7😎

Famoushope

REALLY GOOD APPLICATION EASY, GOOD SUPPORT AND FAST RESPOND FROM MY EXPERIENCE TELL NOW EVERTHING FINE AND I LIKE THE POP UP AND DISCOUNT EVERTHING GOES AUTOMATICLY

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. Our support team is always ready to help😎

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 227 228
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 227 228