ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Post Purchase Sweet Upsell & Thank You Page Order Tracking

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2483 reviews

EuphoriqueCosmetics

Great app and excellent customer service! Very helpful and really fast reply! Just started to use the app, hoping for great result!

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Formydoggy.com

very good app, made me a lot of additional money. little expensive when you have very much orders but is ok.

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏

Glow Proteins

Such a great idea! Can't wait to implement this and provide better savings for our customers. Alex was so helpful. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Supreme Trimmer

this app helped me with my upsell needs and customer service is off the chain. i highly recommend them.

Jaagood

It’s very easy to use and it’s very convenient, and it has brought a lot of benefits to my shop.
I think I will continue to use it, or recommend it to more friends

Tea N Things

I just installed the app. Very flexible and configurable. I particularly like the way they configured left and the right side of the app dashboard - with each configurable individually. Alex from customer support was outstanding. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎 We wish you many upsells

Mama Kisses

Hi I have only just started using this app so I can't say too much about how effective the app is going to be. BUT the UX is great - super easy to use. Lots of helpful videos and their 24/7 chat function with their customer service was EXCELLENT! For that alone is 5 star!!!

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Goldyzen.com

belle experience de vente , ça fait du bien les upsells en plus facilement reglable en fonction des produits sur le shop je la recommande aux vendeurs qui veulent faire du chiffre

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Merci pour votre avis et vos commentaires🙏Nous vous souhaitons de nombreuses ventes incitatives

Coffee Jaguar

Amazing app with excellent customer service! Defiantly recommend for new time e-commerce stores to help with the look and feel of the brand.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

holzhütte.com

Best Upsell I was using so far. Great ROAS on all our stores and the flexibility it gives the Owner is just incredible.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Thank you for your 5-star review and feedback 🙏 We wish you many sales

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 248 249
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 248 249