Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its extensive customization options for post-purchase upselling and cross-selling. It's recognized for boosting sales and Average Order Value (AOV) immediately. The app offers valuable analytics and integrates smoothly with Shopify stores, supporting multi-language stores. Merchants commend the exceptional customer service, which provides both technical support and strategic insights. It's seen as an essential tool for serious e-commerce businesses.

April 4, 2024

Super application, simple d'utilisation avec une équipe à l'écoute et toujours disponible. Je recommande vivement.

Dark Label shop
Switzerland
Almost 5 years using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 7, 2024

Merci pour votre avis 5* - cela signifie tout pour nous !

Toujours là pour toi 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

April 11, 2024

I installed this app in 2019 when it has a forever FREE plan to a small test store with very little traffi, so no intention to use paid apps, and I just realised that they keep charging me $4.99 since last August (8 times already) I contacted their support and they refunded one month only that was double charged in the first month and they choose not to reply anymore...

Coolcat Gadget
Hungary
Over 4 years using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 14, 2024

Hi V, we’re really sorry to see you had a bad experience. We take your feedback seriously and want to make things right. Please check your DMs so we can help sort this out. 🙏

Avraham | Customer Success Manager | ReConvert

March 25, 2024

This App is best for reconverting conversions. Alex is best with his customer service and I am so happy he solved all my inquiries with patience. I will definitely be using this app on all my other stores.

Himalayas Shop
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 27, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Alex sure is great!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

March 23, 2024

The app doesn't work, i showed their team proof of how it just redirects my customers to a non loading page and tried all their solutions. They've bene "working" on it for the last 4 days with no updates at all. I reached out yesterday and it turned they haven't actually done anything at all to fix the issue. Very disappointed with their app and would not recommend it considering their response now to teh issue as that it was "Global" issue affecting all of it's users. The only reason i found out it wasn't working was because i decided to test it, it seemed like it was working so if i wouldn't have done that it would just be redirecting my customers to a non existing page for who knows how long.

Kreative Living
United States
About 3 years using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 26, 2024

Hi there,

Sorry you seem to have had some issues with the app!

I have sent you an email. Can you please get back to me and I will solve this for you? I promise it'll worth your time :)

I've been trying to call and email you but got no answer.

I really want to solve this issue for you.

Avraham | Customer Success Manager

March 18, 2024

Reconvert is a game-changer for upselling—user-friendly and effective. After 2+ years, I'm impressed by the swift, top-notch support. Highly recommended!

GearLit
Vietnam
Over 3 years using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 20, 2024

We are delighted that you are enjoying and benefiting from ReConvert.

Here's to many more years maximizing your revenue! 🥂

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

April 9, 2024

Overall great app and fast helpful customer service! Alex helped me out with a bunch of questions and overall definitely recommend the app if you are looking for post-purchase upsells, super straight forward and quality support! Great app! easy 5 star

RoseGold & Black Pty Ltd
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 14, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

We want our merchants to be as successful as possible and we grow with them! That's how we have always rolled and will continue to roll 📈

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

March 14, 2024

We were charged for the app that we never used or authorized. We ask for an immediate refund for the amount charged without our authorization.

BUYSALESMY
Portugal
Over 3 years using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 17, 2024

Hi!

Apologies for the experience you've had with our app so far. More than happy to look into this for you - much more helpful and quicker to resolve problems by visiting our 24/7 live chat support.

I'll be happy to assist you personally, so please reach out and ask for me and I'll do my best to assist (if I'm not on during the time you reach out, I'll come back to you when I am!)

Jordan | Customer Care

EDIT:- It is impossible for the ReConvert App to charge without prior approval. I tried reaching out to solve your issue via email and phone but got no reponse.

Would you please get back to me so we can solve your issue, I promise we can solve this for you :D

April 4, 2024

Great app and awesome customer service!

ICEONHER®
Canada
About 2 years using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 7, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

March 28, 2024

This app never fails to increase AOV. I really appreciate the inexpensive cost, too!

Amie Pads
Canada
About 2 years using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

We want our merchants to be as successful as possible and we grow with them! That's how we have always rolled and will continue to roll 📈

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

April 2, 2024

Great App and great customer service!

Keepers Only Co.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 4, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care