ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Post Purchase Sweet Upsell & Thank You Page Order Tracking

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2075 reviews

nossafuga.com

This app is great!!! I canNOT wait to see how it works for my new customers...The SUPPORT here is the best I've ever seen!!! I wouldn't have been able to do it without their help and they were there to help every step of the way!!!! Excellent customer service!!!! Great App!!!!

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you for this great review🙏 Our support team is always here to help you😎

Facecoverus

Great customer service, product was great for our needs! Thanks a lot team! Very helpful product and recommend them.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you for this great review🙏 Our support team is always here to help you😎

Xnibbler

une excellente application m'a fais gagnez beaucoup d'argent plus un service de chat tes réactifs j'adore ca. je le recommande vivement

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you for this great review🙏 Our support team is always here to help you😎

XWatch®

Really easy to install. There is a lot of possibilities to custom your "thank you page". The staff is very reactive.

Developer reply

January 23, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7😎

Bob Gnarly Surf

Fantastic tools included in this app! We have made full use of the capabilities and we're hoping this will help repeat custom. Thanks for a great set of features guys!

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏

DROP.hu

We tested many apps but this is the best reconvert app we ever used.
Support is also really helpful all the time. Thank you <3

Developer reply

January 23, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our support team always here for you😎

Petson

Best reconvert app we ever used.
We use it in two stores.
Support is also really helpful all the time. Thank you

Developer reply

January 23, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our support team is available 24/7😎

BoomieWorld

This app takes your conversions to the next level. Great support from Anton (customer service agent) to help us set up our store. 100% recommended for beginners!!

Developer reply

January 23, 2021

Thank you for the 5 stars review🙏 Our support team is always here to help you😎

Island Love Gourmet

This app is amazing. I like the fact that it gives your customers the option of tracking their order. Support replied within seconds and is very helpful in helping you to understand the app better and always a big help with fixing problem and giving solutions that actually work.

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Thank you for the 5 stars review🙏 Our support team is always here to help you😎

Thou Art Perfect

I use this app to upsell different products to my customers after checkout. This is my first time using it and so far so good. I had an issue with understanding how the upsell template works and chat was available and prompt and assisted me. I left chat feeling more confident about using the app and understood the template a lot better. So far I would recommend.

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our support team is available 24/7😎

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 207 208
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 207 208