ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2811 - 2820 of 3201 reviews

CLAVIO™

Location Spain
Time spent using app 6 days

Great app, so far loving, I hope that I increase my AOV. Will keep you updated.

Developer reply

September 14, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review 👍

Rollatte

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 2 years

A great app that makes my 'thank you' page looks much richer and more impressive, with great methods for re-conversion. It gives you a lot of flexibility with designing each section, and those sections blend perfectly within your standard Shopify 'thank you' page. You can also use it to enter free text, images and surveys to communicate with customers, which can help giving a more legit, credible outlook to your store and make customers return later. And all of this comes free of charge if you run a business that doesn't need a lot of monthly orders, as literally all of the features are available with the free plan.

Developer reply

September 14, 2019

Awesome! Thank you so much for the review :)

makescentfragance.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Outstanding. This is a must have app. Many functions that you will have to get them from different apps. Love it

Developer reply

September 14, 2019

Thank you for this positive review! 🙏

giggoz

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

The best app I have ever used in Shopify. I really loved their pricing style and customer service. Thank you so much, ReConvert. Much Love

Developer reply

September 14, 2019

Thank you for your great review 👍 Our Care team is always here to help 🙏

trendyful

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 8 months

Updated Review: [10.12.2019]

I couldn't figure how to work out some features and reached out to Konstantin and he really quickly assisted and went above and beyond making sure I was 100% happy with the way it looks and works.

I'm very impressed!!! Thank you!!

WOW! Amazingly simple to install!! It has all the tutorials and answers all the way to make it so easy! Also, got a pup up from Eric offering support BUT it was so simple that I didn't need any help! Seems that I will get some upsell now!!! Can't wait! Will post more later!

Developer reply

September 14, 2019

Thank you for this positive review! Our support team ready to help 24/7 🙏

RawNutritional

Location Canada
Time spent using app 42 minutes

Very well designed app and I’m excited to see the results generated! Easy customizable template with lots of useful “how to” videos. Good job

Developer reply

September 14, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review👍

Exclusive Crazy Deals

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

This is a great app to use for collecting birthday and rewarding your clients with a discount code, I am using it and it is working excellent.

Developer reply

September 14, 2019

What a great review! thank you so much! 👍

SubbyTech

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 days

This app is good, but the service you get from the guys is just outstanding. Really can't believe how good they are at helping you out. Eric is first class. Take a bow. Superb.

Developer reply

September 11, 2019

Thank you for this positive review 🙏

Followasheep.com

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Only installed the app a day ago but v.easy to install and personalize. It looks so good on the store. Hopefully it will prove it's worth - time will tell!

Developer reply

September 11, 2019

We're glad to hear you like the app, good luck using it!

FashionSodoi

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 11 months

Just installed this app today and got immediate support thru live messenger. So, highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

September 11, 2019

What an incredible review, thanks :)