ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2821 - 2830 of 3222 reviews

TaniMarc

Location Spain
Time spent using app 4 days

wddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd3333333333333333333FFFFFF3Q444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444

Developer reply

September 18, 2019

Thank you for your strange review 👍

Anita’s Closet

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Thanks I am humbled . Awesome app gratefullllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Developer reply

September 17, 2019

Thank you so much for this review! We appreciate your feedback 🙏

Submission Shark

Location Canada
Time spent using app 1 day

It's looking good, Got the page set up in a day, could probably do it quicker if I wasn't such a perfectionist. Good support with more updates coming soon.

Developer reply

September 17, 2019

Thank you so much for this amazing review! Our customer care team is always here to help ;)

Diamond Portrait

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 16 days

Got a sale after 10 mins of installing through the app. Great customer service, everything in line. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

September 17, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review 👍

Joya Jewelry

Location Israel
Time spent using app 4 months

I really liked the app. The support is very professional,
My recommendation is 5 stars. The app is very helpful in converting visitors.

Developer reply

September 15, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review 👍

Mamamilk.co

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

I will definitely recommend this app
it's been only 24h since I installed it and it's already bringing sales
it also integrates well with my theme and it made my order page more professional
this is a must need app

Developer reply

September 15, 2019

Thank you for this positive review👍

Trend Beyond

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

The best app on Shopify period!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

September 15, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review 👍

STAIRWAYS20

Location Nigeria
Time spent using app 3 days

This app is great and helped increase my conversion. Now, if I get a sale from Fb ads. It won't be a regular 1 sale. It would be a mega sale of more than 3 products ......... If you are not using this app, IDK what you are doing with your life... Thanks ones more

Developer reply

September 14, 2019

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback 🙏

MyFirstChoiceMart

Location India
Time spent using app 9 months

I used this app for my thank you page. It has served the purpose for me.
It has helped me in collecting post purchase reviews.

Developer reply

September 14, 2019

Thank you for this review!

HQtecno

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 year

I find it the best app for upseel, it is complete with everything and at each step they have dedicated a video tutorial, simple and intuitive. Congratulations.

Developer reply

September 14, 2019

Thank you for your great review 👍