ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $4.99/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2831 - 2840 of 3443 reviews

ZZZ BEARS

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I haven't actually pushed it live yet but the customer support is excellent. If the app is as good as the support, it'll be a home run.

Developer reply

December 12, 2019

Thank you so much! We try to be available 24/7 for you. We hope you'll get many upsells!

Colavish

Location India
Time spent using app 10 months

Best post purchase upsell app in the shopify store. Highly recommened to everyone who wanna increase their average order value. So many options are their to customize your thank you page. Personal favorite "The reorder" upsell.

Developer reply

December 12, 2019

Thank you so much for this review! We appreciate your feedback 🙏We hope you'll get many upsells!😎

Volcanic Planet Skincare l Official Store

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

Really helpful customer support. Would recommended! We had a small issue and it was resolved immediatly and efficiently.

Developer reply

December 12, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7 😎

CarJuvenile

Location Latvia
Time spent using app 4 months

Personal big thank you to Eric :)

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

You are welcome! Thank you for your 5 star review👍

Gifty Kinkle

Location Egypt
Time spent using app About 12 hours

Thanks good work and excellent support the thank you page look really good now.the support made all the work

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Thank you so much! We try to be available 24/7 for you. We hope you'll get many upsells!

PHONES FASHIONS

Location Bangladesh
Time spent using app About 1 year

I was having a problem with my Product Recommendation, they worked like their own store to fix the problem!
Love their support, very fast...caring, thank you very much.

The app is also great, hope this will help me get more sales!

Thanks again!

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7 😎

Airport Candy

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great service. I haven’t fully used the thank you page but from what I’ve seen and also youtube vids is that it adds a ton of value and options to boost your sales. These guys seem to work hard and love what they do :)

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you so much! We try to be available 24/7 for you. We hope you'll get many upsells!

xaperture

Location India
Time spent using app 4 months

Great app, Great customer support. I would recomment this for everyone on shopify platform, Thank you

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7 😎

Her Territory

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 4 months

Very interesting App it's so useful, The convincing part which made me decide to go with it the payment & charges plan. its really logic because you pay when you make sales.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

We appreciate your feedback 🙏

sharp100%

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app About 1 month

thank you for this app it help me to get perfcte websit , be greet to sucsse the e commerce beste wisheis

Developer reply

December 8, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review👍