ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2851 - 2860 of 3222 reviews

Junglee Baba

Location India
Time spent using app 18 days

amazing support

Developer reply

September 7, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review👍

Film and Photo Gifts

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Really great support! Just started using this app, it's very complete. Haven't gone live with it yet but I really like what I can do with it!

Developer reply

September 7, 2019

Thank you for this positive review! Our support team ready to help 24/7 🙏

WeddingStory Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great app!
Great and fast support service. Really excited to explore the app and see a good results. Really good opportunity for your business to grow and its free unless you have 50 orders generated by this app.

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

Thank you for your great review 👍 Our Care team is always here to help :)

Stylishly Level Up

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I can't believe how useful this app how useful this app is. Very beginner friendly I advise every one to add to get great results.

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

Thank you for this positive review! 🙏

Fast-Lashes

Location France
Time spent using app 16 days

Its good app Its good app Its good appIts good appIts good appIts good appIts good appIts good appIts good appIts good appIts good app

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review👍

Abondance 318 798

Location France
Time spent using app About 10 hours

Magnifique app très facile à utiliser je vous remercie recommande et je vous souhaite beaucoup de succès !!!!!!

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

Impressionnant! Merci beaucoup pour la critique :)

MJ's Unique Merch

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Awesome app that will help others to run their store. I would recommend to all. I'm really enjoying.

Developer reply

September 10, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. We will be glad to know what exactly prevented you from giving us 5 stars and are ready to do our best for you to be satisfied with our service :)

THE FIFTY APPAREL

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I use this app to upsell everything. It helps me so much. I love itljkhv kjghvkljghvkljhgvkhjgvkhgvkhgvckhgvckhgvk

Developer reply

September 10, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. We will be glad to know what exactly prevented you from giving us 5 stars and are ready to do our best for you to be satisfied with our service :)

Apipet

Location Croatia
Time spent using app 10 days

App looks great and it's very simple to use, unfortunately it doesn't suit my need, but this was the best support I've ever interacted with. They even tried to speak to me in my language (croatian) through translater which was very demading. Very fast and responsive!

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

Thank you for this positive review! 🙏 Our customer care team will be happy to help 24/7

Glowesome

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

Just got the app working in my store. So far it looks good hopefully it will bring our company more sales! Happy with the app.

Thank you,

Developer reply

September 4, 2019

Thank you for this positive review! 🙏