ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $4.99/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2861 - 2870 of 3456 reviews

CC jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Pretty good so far, looks neat and helps out quite a bit. You have to approve your credit card thats just if you get 50+ orders just from their redirects and relinks. Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

We appreciate your feedback 🙏

Cocktail Paradis

Location France
Time spent using app About 3 hours

This app is really great, probably the one which made the most profit for us. I recommend it, it is us awesome. Easy to use and with a ton of possibilities, and moreover it is free, you gotta pay only if it drives you sales. Amazing.

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review👍

Planner boutique

Location Croatia
Time spent using app About 2 years

Very good app, it is easy to set up and it works. I'm amazed and very thankful for support team, Anton was online and answered my questions the same minute I sent it. Thank you Anton!

Developer reply

December 2, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7 😎

Loved Gift

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

NICE AND I FEEL COMFORTABLE SHARING THIS BECAUSE I TRUELY BELIEVE THIS APP HELPS TO INCREASE AN EXTRA 2% OF YOUR REVENUE SO 2% CAN BE A LOT FOR MANY OF US

Developer reply

December 2, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review. 👍 We hope you'll get many upsells!😎

Can A Girl Catch A Break Chic Boutique LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I am excited to start using this app, I will definitely give an update with results. If the videos are true we will see. I have now updated my post and it is great, i love the video that gives it a personal touch. Thanks Anton!

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

We appreciate your feedback 🙏

Eco Totz

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Love this app! Also I am so excited for it's up and coming new developments. I think it will make my store even MORE successful. I now have two store in which I use this app and would use for a 3rd, 4th, and so on. Thank you Konstantin for always being so helpful!

Developer reply

December 2, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7 😎

THE X DEALS

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Very easy to setup, love it, drag and drop, the tutorias are helpfull. The pricing is much much convinient for guys like me, that are staring up. Thanks

Developer reply

December 2, 2019

Thank you for the review! If you need any help or have any issues with the product you can reach out to our customer support.

MUTMarket

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING APP. Its basically free money. Thank You guys. Love this app, and has increases sales alot.

Developer reply

December 1, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review. 👍 We hope you'll get many upsells!😎

Cutie Cove

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

So far so good. I really like this app because it makes the process more professional but also provides beautiful page templates.

Developer reply

December 1, 2019

Thank you so much for this review! We appreciate your feedback 🙏

UDARELY

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Great app. It has a lot of templates and I love that I can customize it however I want. So far it brought me the first sale.

Developer reply

November 30, 2019

Thanks for your 5 stars review🎉