ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $4.99/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2871 - 2880 of 3437 reviews

TeeReaper

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 days

Phenomenal customer service! Super helpful in getting everything dialed in and optimized. Had several questions that were all answered promptly. Love the fact that there are multiple free templates to get you going quickly. Highly recommend the Conversion Monster template. Love the integration with Klaviyo and SMSBump apps as well. Time to crush Black Friday! Thanks a million!

Developer reply

November 25, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7 😎

Turquoise & Tufa

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

I heard about this app on a podcast, and I'm so glad I did. My first sale after installing reconvert resulted in an upsell. Thank you!!!!

Developer reply

November 24, 2019

Thank you so much for this review! We appreciate your feedback 🙏

Sand Surf Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

So far very easy to navigate and create your template! I am excited to see how the app will help with business!

Developer reply

November 24, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review 👍

allureshops.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

I just installed the app and having some difficulties. It's easy to use but customized templated are not saving for some reason. I will try to contact support, hopefully, this will get resolved.

Developer reply

November 23, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review. 👍 Were happy to help you. We hope you'll get many upsells!😎

Midori Family

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

This is a really excellent app done well ! I just recently installed it and i'm amazed it has all these great features. Customer service is also very helpful!

Developer reply

November 22, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7 😎

Spades Universe

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

We started receiving more sales almost instantly once using the app! The customer service was fast and responsive when we asked for tips to increase our conversions even more. They actually made some adjustments for us. Definitely recommend!

Developer reply

November 22, 2019

Thank you so much for this review! We appreciate your feedback 🙏

Trending Forest

Location China
Time spent using app 4 months

Online support reply is pretty quick and supportive! Thanks Anton from support team and I recommend this app :)

Developer reply

November 22, 2019

Thank you so much, we're here to help 😎

H.A.H. Fusion

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 months

Anton was a great help in getting me started. He customized my thank you page according to my needs. I recommend this app. Looking forward to seeing its results.

Developer reply

November 22, 2019

Our support team is always here to help you 24/7 😎

ghostparanormal

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

une excellente application, très utile et indispensable pour fidéliser ses clients et les remercier de leurs achats

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Gracias por tu comentario de 5 estrellas👍

Beloved Pet Memorial

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 13 hours

Easy to install, to customize and also great and fast support received through chat. Hope it will bring some new sales.

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Thank you so much! We try to be available 24/7 for you. We hope you'll get many upsells!