Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance Average Order Value (AOV) through post-purchase upsells and cross-sells. They praise its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and customization options. Many report increased sales and improved AOV. Key features include testing different upsell strategies, creating personalized thank you pages, and offering tailored product recommendations. The customer support team is often commended for their responsiveness and helpful insights. This app is ideal for e-commerce merchants aiming to boost their store and increase AOV.

July 15, 2020

So far so good! Love the app, made simple and easy to use! Worked perfect with my shop-checkout system!

My RedSan
Greece
3 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied July 15, 2020

Thank you for your 5 star review 👍

January 2, 2020

Seems simple enough so far... need to add a bit more but so far so good.
Need to know if I apply a discount code then also offer a countdown code can the customer use both ? If so, how do I stop them doing that ?

sugar and spice crafts
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied January 3, 2020

Thanks for the review! It's impossible for a customer to use 2 discounts at the same time :)

You can also reach out to us in the live chat inside the app if you need further assistance 😊

July 27, 2020

Really nice app, easy to manage and customize it. Looking forward to seeing the results and share with you again.

Beer Throne LLC
United States
2 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied July 27, 2020

Thanks for this 5 stars review. We always update it to make more user friendly and we hope our app will bring you many sales!😎

February 8, 2020

Great app idea and great for my store. I’m trying to get my store off the ground and this is great app for it.

The Product of GOD
United States
4 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this review! We appreciate your feedback 🙏

September 26, 2021

Excellent service, was actually surprised how fast I got a response. The app is very customize-able as well, fits perfectly to our theme.

Sovbandet
Sweden
7 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied September 27, 2021

Thank you for your review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

June 5, 2021

very amazing customer service. Was active throughout learning process. Very good app and worth it. Definitely recommend it.

Ruqayah Designs
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
February 8, 2021

perfect customer service. knowing what they are doing and can help you with any question you might have.

Friends of Dents GmbH
Germany
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 8, 2021

Thank you for the 5 stars review🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

October 26, 2019

Great customer service, great product and app and video tutorials. Does what it has to do. 5 stars.

Kawaii Funiki
Netherlands
5 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied October 27, 2019

Thank you for this amazing review! Our customer care team is always here to help👍

October 5, 2018

There is not so many apps that I really love and I find them necessary in my store. ReConvert is definitely one of them.
With so easy interface, with many options available (and they are still adding the new ones) and with awesome customer service (they respond by Messenger in couple of minutes!) it's a really great app.

And, what's important, it works! I do really recommend this app.

SiMEDIO
Poland
11 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 4, 2019

We love you too! <3
Thank you for the warm review and the kind words!
😊🙏

December 28, 2019

Great app. I was a little skeptical in the beginning but then started seeing and increase in my AOV and sales. Highly recommend.

PrepToEat
United States
4 months using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied December 28, 2019

Thank you so much for your review, we hope you'll get many more upsells from your thank you page :)