ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2901 - 2910 of 3297 reviews

Mamamilk.co

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

I will definitely recommend this app
it's been only 24h since I installed it and it's already bringing sales
it also integrates well with my theme and it made my order page more professional
this is a must need app

Developer reply

September 15, 2019

Thank you for this positive review👍

Trend Beyond

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

The best app on Shopify period!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

September 15, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review 👍

STAIRWAYS20

Location Nigeria
Time spent using app 3 days

This app is great and helped increase my conversion. Now, if I get a sale from Fb ads. It won't be a regular 1 sale. It would be a mega sale of more than 3 products ......... If you are not using this app, IDK what you are doing with your life... Thanks ones more

Developer reply

September 14, 2019

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback 🙏

MyFirstChoiceMart

Location India
Time spent using app 9 months

I used this app for my thank you page. It has served the purpose for me.
It has helped me in collecting post purchase reviews.

Developer reply

September 14, 2019

Thank you for this review!

HQtecno

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 year

I find it the best app for upseel, it is complete with everything and at each step they have dedicated a video tutorial, simple and intuitive. Congratulations.

Developer reply

September 14, 2019

Thank you for your great review 👍

ATHLEISURECLOTHINGWEAR

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Love these features that ReConvert has. They are easy to use and navigate adding important features every merchant should have!

Developer reply

September 14, 2019

Thank you so much for this amazing review, we're always here to help ;)

CLAVIO™

Location Spain
Time spent using app 6 days

Great app, so far loving, I hope that I increase my AOV. Will keep you updated.

Developer reply

September 14, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review 👍

Rollatte

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 2 years

A great app that makes my 'thank you' page looks much richer and more impressive, with great methods for re-conversion. It gives you a lot of flexibility with designing each section, and those sections blend perfectly within your standard Shopify 'thank you' page. You can also use it to enter free text, images and surveys to communicate with customers, which can help giving a more legit, credible outlook to your store and make customers return later. And all of this comes free of charge if you run a business that doesn't need a lot of monthly orders, as literally all of the features are available with the free plan.

Developer reply

September 14, 2019

Awesome! Thank you so much for the review :)

makescentfragance.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Outstanding. This is a must have app. Many functions that you will have to get them from different apps. Love it

Developer reply

September 14, 2019

Thank you for this positive review! 🙏

giggoz

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

The best app I have ever used in Shopify. I really loved their pricing style and customer service. Thank you so much, ReConvert. Much Love

Developer reply

September 14, 2019

Thank you for your great review 👍 Our Care team is always here to help 🙏