ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $4.99/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3281 - 3290 of 3460 reviews

Chasen Designz

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Im already in love with this app its easy to use, free and very effective for increasing average order value

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

What a great review! thank you so much 🙏 We hope it'll help you increase you average order value :)

Les Radieuses

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

Great customer service, thanks to Eric

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Great customer! thank you so much for your review! 🙏

I Adore my baby

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 months

This app was easy to set up. Just started using it but I hope it will be as awesome as I imagined.

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

We wish you'll come back after getting good results and update your review ;)

Ultimate Safety Bag™

Location France
Time spent using app 2 months

Really a good app, and the people in the customer service are helping very well and quick ! A real pleasure !

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

What an awesome review! Thank you so much for your positive feedback ;)

Gift & Easy

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Just started the free trial. Customizable thank you page template & nice upsell & reorder features. 4 star for the user-friendly interface and will leave my comment again if it brings good results.

Developer reply

March 17, 2019

Thanks for the review! Just don't forget to update your review because we're sure you'll see great results ;)

Ultramarine Jewel

Location Oman
Time spent using app 3 months

I glad to found this App, it really did what every checkout page need, it levels up the checkout system without having thank-you email. Easy to use and manage plus awesome service.

Developer reply

March 16, 2019

What an awesome review! We glad you understood the importance of optimizing your checkout experience and the thank you page :) 🙏

View on the lake

Location France
Time spent using app 7 months

Haven't really used it yet, but configurating it was pretty easy and pleasant!
I'm still amazed about how promising this app is! The free trial is much appreciated, and price is affordable. Definitely the app I have been looking for ! Excited to see the results! 5/5 :)

Developer reply

March 16, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind review! We do our best to make fair pricing so that the app will pay for itself! 🙏

kaizenwave

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

this is a great app with great support. recommended.................................................

Developer reply

March 16, 2019

Thank you for your honest and positive 5 star review :)

JAW Products, Inc.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Just installed this today and loving it so far! we wanted a way to ask customers how they found us and to remind them to view us on social media and this was the perfect way. Thank you for your help via fb messenger as well, super fast replies!

Developer reply

March 16, 2019

What a wonderful review thank you! We're glad you liked the post purchase survey feature and found it useful. We're always here to help ;)

Jean Patrique Professional Cookware

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Excellent app with lots of cool options to customise your thank you page, and wonderful and helpful support team.

Developer reply

March 16, 2019

We glad you liked our app. Thank you for your positive review 🙏