Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance customer engagement with unique "Thank You" pages and post-purchase upsells and cross-sells. It offers valuable analytics, extensive customization, and seamless integration with Shopify, including multi-language stores. Many praise its impact on increasing Average Order Value (AOV) and sales. The customer service is highly commended, with team members often mentioned for their prompt and helpful responses. The support team even assists with app setup, making it a game-changer for e-commerce businesses.

February 25, 2019

Excellent app! Love it ! So intuitive & easy to use. And it's cheap as well ! Well done guys Congratulations

Magic Madame
France
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 2, 2019

WOW! thank you so much for this positive review, I'm sure you'll be able to use your thank you page to upsell customers and retain them :)

Good luck!

July 4, 2020

Just add it day 1. Hope it works well. Too many VDO to watch though. It would be nice to read the summary of the whole instruction somewhere instead of watching the VDO in each section.

farmhousedream
Thailand
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied July 4, 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏

December 9, 2019

Great service. I haven’t fully used the thank you page but from what I’ve seen and also youtube vids is that it adds a ton of value and options to boost your sales. These guys seem to work hard and love what they do :)

Airport Candy
United States
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied December 9, 2019

Thank you so much! We try to be available 24/7 for you. We hope you'll get many upsells!

Edited September 12, 2018

Just discovered the app, and I'm so happy to have an easy way to edit my order status page! I had some issues with it, and support was great and really fast, so thank you! Now just waiting to see conversions coming in:)

Fidget Widgets
United States
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 4, 2019

We hope you like your new order status page design, and that you managed to upsell your customers using our app. Thanks for the review <3

August 17, 2020

j'utilise cette application pour m'assurer que je puis avoir un bon taux de conversion sur mon site .

isupport
Canada
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied August 18, 2020

Merci pour votre avis. Nous espérons que vous obtiendrez de nombreuses ventes.

April 21, 2020

Efectiva ddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Soloriego
Spain
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏

July 27, 2020

de momento me gusta a ver como convierte, pero hasta que no pasen unos dias no puedo decir nada 100%, ire avisando

limitedwatchs
Spain
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied July 27, 2020

Si necesita ayuda o tiene alguna pregunta, nuestro equipo de soporte siempre está aquí para ayudarlo 24/7 😎

May 2, 2020

Pretty potent app with lots of options. Really good customer support, got a detailed response within 10 minutes. WOuld recommend

Creator Vision
Russia
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied May 2, 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

April 17, 2019

I use this app for my store, very simple to use and effective. Thank you very much. It’s a very good app !

TeamFitnessWorld : Tenues de sport femme
France
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 17, 2019

Thank you for your honest review! :)

December 6, 2021

Amazing App, it made increase my ROI thanks to the Upsell recomended products on the thank you page, amazing Job guys

KAF Bags
Spain
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied December 7, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎