ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $4.99/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3291 - 3300 of 3461 reviews

Jean Patrique Professional Cookware

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Excellent app with lots of cool options to customise your thank you page, and wonderful and helpful support team.

Developer reply

March 16, 2019

We glad you liked our app. Thank you for your positive review 🙏

Scattered, LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Made an extra sale for me same day installed ! Definitely recommend this app it is easy to use and great.

Developer reply

March 15, 2019

Thank you so much for the review! We're happy to bring you the first sale so quickly!

The Wolf & Iron Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Exactly what I was looking for. Well designed app with all of the features you need for post conversion upsells.

Developer reply

March 15, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We hope you'll be able to upsell and improve your conversion rate using our thank you page builder 🤞😉🙏

Minnola

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app is absolutely awesome ! It has all we need after customer's purchase. The thank you page is a big plus to my mind for the customer experience. We can set an upsell and everything is really easy to set up. I really recommend this app :D

Developer reply

March 14, 2019

Thank you so much! Awesome review, we glad you liked the upsell features ;)

TMF Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 30 days

We already made 4 figures just within the trail period...FREAKING AWESOME APP!! Plus you dont have to switch payment processors which is amazing. This is a MUST have app for your store! Support team is beyond amazing!

Developer reply

March 13, 2019

What an awesome review from an incredible customer! 🙏

Krysedda Home Center

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

This is a cool app.. but i hope i can make an upsell that is triggered by a specific product. For a general niche store with different products,, the upsell should be related to the product you are advertising. But sometimes you are advertising 2 or more products at the same time. so in that case some products that I upsell aren't going to be related to that product.
Overall, I love that i can put a lot of things on the thank you page instead of just a "thank you" and a receipt. All shopify store owners MUST have this app! Also the support team is so friendly. :)

Developer reply

March 13, 2019

Hi there, thank you so much for your honest review!

We're actually working on a way for you to display not only product upsell, but a whole other thank you page based on certain triggers.

Even better, the triggers won't be limited the products the customer purchased, it'll be way more advanced and you'll be able to display different upsell/thank you page based on customer tags, coupon used, product bought, number of orders for the customer etc..

However, this feature is kinda complex so it'll take a few months to develop. So we did create an option to display the same product bought (since this upsell usually converts the best) and an option to use dynamic product recommendations based on the product bought.

I hope it helps and if you have any questions you know where to find us ;)

Venture Travel Gear

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

This app helped me make a beautiful, converting thank you page. I highly recommend the app to anyone.

Developer reply

March 12, 2019

What a kind review! thank you so much for taking the time to write it :)

STYLEJEWELLERY6

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I use this app to shop and it converts more customers
Very good to use www.jewelr-style.com
We love this appellation very much

Developer reply

March 11, 2019

Thank you so much for your honest review!

Zhoppi - Solving everyday problems

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 5 months

VERY helpful support team!
and very fast response time. took like seconds before they answered back. highly recommend

Developer reply

March 11, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're always here for you 😉

Natural Bliss

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

Credit where its due, this app had paid for itself within 30 minutes of installing and im still in the free trial mode. Most definitely my new favourite app! So far 10% of my customers have made a second order as a result of this app.

Developer reply

March 10, 2019

So happy to hear that you are getting sales from the app! We created ReConvert to always give a positive ROI, so the better your revenue is, the happier we are ❤

Thank you for the awesome review! Keep using the upsell and cross sell features ;)