Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting sales and Average Order Value (AOV) through personalized upsells and cross-sells. It's praised for its unique "Thank You" pages, complete customization of offers, and seamless integration with Shopify. The app is user-friendly and provides detailed analytics for strategy refinement. Many appreciate the responsive and expert customer service, as well as its affordability and flexible pricing.

June 14, 2021

Alex from Customer Support was super helpful solving a difficulty that I had with the Pop Up timer. Also, made great suggestions.

Nayelis Fashion and Accessories
United States
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied June 15, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review and feedback. Our support team is always ready to help 24/7😎

December 26, 2021

Excellent Support team, very reactive and helpful. Thank you for your service and the quality that you offer !

SmartiStore
Germany
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied December 26, 2021

Thank you for your review🙏 Our team is always ready to help😎

February 10, 2023

App is incredibly easy to set up and if you got any issu the support team ( and especially Ashley) are very helpful

MyPureva
France
26 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 15, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 😎

February 24, 2023

Overall, ReConvert Upsell and Cross Sell is an excellent app for any Shopify store looking to increase sales and improve the customer experience. With its highly customizable features, easy-to-use interface, and real-time tracking capabilities, this app is an invaluable tool for any e-commerce business. Highly recommended!

Hoolity
Germany
23 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 24, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help and wishes you even more sales 😎

May 23, 2023

Anastasia provided exceptional customer service! She answered my questions with great detail and ensured I thoroughly understood everything. She was patient and never made me feel rushed. Her professionalism and expertise were greatly appreciated. I recommend her to anyone in need of assistance. Thank you, Anastasia!

it&itself
Canada
About 12 hours using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied June 17, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that Anastasia provided exceptional customer service and went above and beyond to answer your questions in great detail. It's wonderful that she ensured you thoroughly understood everything and demonstrated patience throughout the process. We greatly appreciate your recommendation of Anastasia to others in need of assistance. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to her. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to provide ongoing support and ensure your satisfaction!

Edited October 13, 2020

WONDERFUL APPLICATION THANK YOU BUT I FO NOT KNOW HOW TO ACTIVAT IT. HOPE YOU CAN LEAVE DESCRIPTION

thingscenter
United States
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied October 13, 2020

Thank you so much for your review🙏 On the app dashboard, you should see the "Enable the app" button, if you can't find it, please contact our support team. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

May 8, 2020

great app that works well. You can set up a discount at the end of checkout to bring customers back to your store.

Bushwick Music Accessories
United States
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied May 8, 2020

Thank you for your 5 star review 👍

June 12, 2023

Ich mag diese App. Der Support ist auch sehr gut. Danke an die Hersteller ich werde diese App nutzen.

MyWoofie
Switzerland
About 1 hour using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied June 12, 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung 🙏 Unser Support-Team steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung und wünscht Ihnen viele Verkäufe😎

April 18, 2023

O atendimento é rápido e muito bom, gostei muito. Apesar de não ter o plano gratuito, compensa experimentar os 30 dias para ampliar as vendas

Lado L
Brazil
6 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 20, 2023

Obrigado por sua incrível revisão e feedback🙏 Nossa equipe de suporte está sempre pronta para ajudar 😎

December 28, 2020

Simply Amazing Application, A must have for every seller.
Special thanks to Konstantin, Answered all my questions and helped me a lot. If I can give 10 stars I will, just for the great customer service which was provided by Konstantin.

Doha Store
Qatar
About 1 month using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied December 28, 2020

Thank you so much for the review🙏