Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for streamlining post-purchase processes and enhancing customer engagement. Its key feature is the creation of personalized "Thank You" pages, reported to increase Average Order Value and sales. The app is user-friendly, offers extensive customization, and supports multi-language stores. Merchants commend its seamless Shopify integration, exceptional customer support, and valuable analytics. It's recognized for its effectiveness in upselling and increasing conversions.

January 8, 2022

The customer service I experienced was fast, helpful, and knowledgeable. I appreciate the quality of care shown to me.

getgrabbz
United States
15 minutes using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied January 9, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Edited October 1, 2020

The one star is because they keep emailing me even though I deleted the app as it wasn't what I was after. I asked them to remove me off their database and tried to unsubscribe but continue to get sent emails. Very bad practice! Update: now they have seen my review the messaging has got worse to the point of stalking! They have sent me messages via Facebook, my website chat and WhatsApp asking me to remove my review. Do they not realize the reason they got the 1 star review was because of all the messaging in the first place?!

SportsBra
New Zealand
13 minutes using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied July 1, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for the honest review, I apologize for the inconvenience. We strive to provide excellent customer support, but our company is built by people, and people sometimes make mistakes.

We made a huge mistake with the way we treated you so I wanted to reach out personally to apologize.

If there is anything we can do to get you to give us another chance or make things right please feel free to message me directly at eric@reconvert.io

Good luck with your store, and I'm here if you need me,

Eric | ReConvert CEO

December 24, 2022

This app is fantastic, the support is fantastic, the templates are fantastic, it is so easy to use. I highly recommend this, it is an amazing app!

StealthStore
United Kingdom
13 minutes using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied December 25, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

August 30, 2022

I have been using this upsell product on several Shopify sites and it is my GO TO app for enhancing value from a customer's purchase. A great way to highlight complimentary products without disrupting the purchase process. Awesome and highly responsive support team is there to help. Highly recommend.

Vitag
United States
13 minutes using the app
November 3, 2021

J'ai voulu mettre l'application et depuis je n'ai plus de popup panier. Du coup impossible pour les gens de faire une conversion. Ne mettez surtout pas cette application.
I wanted to put the application and since I have no more popup cart. So it's impossible for people to make a conversion. Do not put this application.

Flowrette
France
13 minutes using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied April 23, 2022

Mise à jour le 1er décembre 2022.

Nous voyons que vous utilisez toujours l'application et il semble que tout va bien, mais nous ne pouvons toujours pas obtenir de réponse de votre part, veuillez nous répondre afin que nous puissions voir s'il y a toujours un problème.

Sinon, merci de mettre à jour/supprimer cet avis :)

Hâte de vous entendre,

Éric.

Bonjour à tous,

Merci pour votre avis. Je m'excuse pour le dérangement :)

Nous avons essayé de vous contacter plusieurs fois pour comprendre le problème, nous avons envoyé des e-mails, soumis des formulaires via le site Web, essayé de vous contacter via Instagram et Facebook et même essayé de vous appeler.

Nous serons plus qu'heureux de résoudre le problème pour vous une fois que vous nous aurez recontacté. S'il vous plaît, revenez vers moi et réglons le problème pour vous afin que vous puissiez commencer à générer plus de revenus dans votre magasin !

Éric | ReConvert PDG

January 22, 2023

Ashley was very helpful. Very fast response with thorough instructions. I'm excited to use the app and to check it out.

Fido
United States
11 minutes using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied January 24, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 😎

February 12, 2023

Must have app! Support 24/7 in anything you need. I will use it in future.
And its easy to use. Selling more with this app

Happy Rea
Bosnia & Herzegovina
9 minutes using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 12, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 😎

December 31, 2020

Rápidos y concisos genial, espero que puedan ofrecer más detalles en soluciones prácticas para ventas, así aumenten su valor como aplicación

LoremFF Shop
Spain
9 minutes using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied January 4, 2021

Gracias por tu reseña. Haremos todo lo posible para mejorar la aplicación😎

June 9, 2023

We've been using the Reconvert app and this is by far one of the best apps we've ever used. Their support is also very responsive. Highly recommended!

BRIGHT Mexico
Netherlands
8 minutes using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied August 8, 2023

Thank you for your review of our Shopify app! We're so glad to hear that you've been enjoying it and that you're finding it to be one of the best apps you've ever used.

We're also glad to hear that you're happy with our customer support. We have a team of experienced and knowledgeable agents who are available 24/7 to help with any questions or concerns. We're committed to providing our merchants with the best possible support, so that they can focus on growing their businesses.

We're always looking for ways to improve our app, so your feedback is valuable to us. We hope you continue to use our app and that it helps you to achieve your e-commerce goals.

Thank you again for your review!

May 19, 2020

אפליקציה עשר,נראית מצויין ושימושית ביותר,אין על ריקונברט גאווה ישראלית שירות מעולה שמעלה את אחוזי המחירות בוודאות

pure evil drip
Israel
6 minutes using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied May 19, 2020

תודה על המשוב שלך. צוות התמיכה שלנו תמיד כאן כדי לעזור לך 24/7