Abandoned Cart Recovery

Abandoned Cart Recovery

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
435 reviews
32 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
32 reviews
Edited August 20, 2020

The persistent cart function is missing and cannot be used. No one responded to the email to the customer service. Very bad experience. I hope I can reply to my question.

PopVictoria
China
Time spent using app: 6 months
Marsello replied August 27, 2020

Hey, thanks for your review. We've tried a couple of times to reach out to you but we're not sure you're seeing our emails. From the looks of things, you can't create a customer account from your store - The persistent cart feature uses the customer account to show their cart when they are logged in on different devices. If you enable customer accounts, it should work.

Edited July 30, 2019

YOU GUYS ARE GREAT
<333333

Thank you

always,

best regards bb

MidnightBoutique
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 24, 2019

Very easy to use and navigate. Very good app! Would recommend to anyone that wants some extra sales!

My Kids Learning Zone
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 17, 2019

Great app, just gives what you need. by far my best app. Surely recommended to boost your sales within minutes

Women Era
India
Time spent using app: 17 days
November 20, 2018

We used this App to help with a high abandoned cart rate. Within the first two weeks we have recovered ~$600 in orders, which is a huge ROI considering the monthly cost.

Paper Not Foil
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 15 days
Edited November 8, 2018

At the beggining, I had some issues with the app and the support team knew how to solve the problem. The app is working properly now. I recommend this app!

Light And Bubble
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 14, 2018

I use this app to recover sales and so far it has recovered approx. $87 in sales. It is relatively simple to use but I wish I can open and revise more than on store at a time. When I have more than 1 store open it gets all mixed up and changes out the logos and sometimes it changes out the font size and I can't change it back.

yoga-supreme.com
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 7, 2018

great service that actually works

Unique Hookah Lounge
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 15, 2018

Very Easy to use and Utilize, however its hard to swallow for a company who does not desire to spend on many apps when opening a shopify account

Cowpresso Coffee Roasters
Singapore
Time spent using app: 14 days
March 28, 2018

So far its a great app. It sends out automated emails to abandoned carts, which has been successful thus far. A feature I would like to see implemented is analytics. A section that shows how much abandoned carts the app has recovered and how much money it generated. Once a week email isnt enough. Other than that the app is great.

Wavy Merch
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days