RecurrinGO! Subscriptions App

RecurrinGO! Subscriptions App

Built for Shopify
Pricing
Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.5 (217)

Sell subscriptions and abonnements. Offer subscription bundles to customers to increase sales & LTV.

RecurrinGO! is a subscription app that allows you to create and manage subscriptions easily. Generate more subscription revenue by charging customers automatically or sending them recurring invoices. Create flexible subscription rules. Increase AOV by letting customers purchase both one-time and abonnement products. The app is fully integrated with Shopify Checkout to provide a seamless shopping experience and robust security. Great for food, health & wellness, and pet product subscriptions.

RecurrinGO! is a subscription app that allows you to create and manage subscriptions easily. Generate more subscription revenue by charging customers automatically or sending them recurring invoices. Create flexible subscription rules. Increase AOV by letting customers purchase both one-time and abonnement products. The app is fully integrated with Shopify Checkout to provide a seamless shopping experience and robust security. Great for food, health & wellness, and pet product subscriptions. more
  • Automatic charges and recurring invoices to increase your revenue.
  • Pay-per-delivery & prepaid subscriptions, flexible discount options.
  • Intuitive customer portal designed to retain and engage your subscribers.
  • Offer pre-set or range bundles and box subscriptions for higher AOV.
  • Cancellation and dunning management to reduce churn.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Subscription types

Curated subscriptions, Custom subscriptions, Digital products, Physical products, Product bundles, Replenishment subscriptions, Subscription boxes

Pricing you can set

One-time payment, Recurring payments, Subscribe and save

Launched

June 19, 2017 · Changelog

Languages

English, French, Spanish, and German

Works with

PageFly, Google Analytics, Klaviyo, ReferralCandy

Pricing

Free to install

Absolutely FREE until $100 in subscription revenue every month. Paid plan starts at just $9/month.

All charges are billed in USD. See all pricing options

Reviews (217)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its reliable and simple subscription management and billing automation. It integrates well with Shopify, offering a user-friendly interface and flexibility. Many appreciate the excellent customer support and easy setup process. The app allows customers to control delivery frequency and supports various payment options. Merchants report increased repeat orders and revenue due to its recurring charge feature. It also offers customizable design at a reasonable cost.

June 18, 2024

We migrated from another platform (WordPress) to Shopify and decided to use the RecurrinGO! app for managing our subscriptions. The entire migration process was incredibly smooth and took us only about 10 minutes to export our subscriptions. Setting up the rules and products was a breeze, and we had everything configured in under an hour.

One of the standout features of this app is the customization options for the widget. The flexibility it offers is simply amazing – you can tailor the widget to fit any design seamlessly. We even changed our theme during the setup process and were able to easily adjust the widget to match the new theme perfectly. It felt like the widget was a natural part of our site right from the start.

The configuration and management of subscription plans couldn't be easier. The app provides endless customization options for the widget, with dozens of templates and hundreds of settings. You can personalize the widget to meet the highest standards, ensuring it matches your brand’s aesthetic perfectly.

Overall, RecurrinGO is a powerful and user-friendly app that we highly recommend for any business looking to manage subscriptions efficiently. The ease of migration, setup, and customization, along with its rich feature set, make it an invaluable tool for subscription-based businesses.

Bodyland
Serbia
Over 1 year using the app
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC replied July 8, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience. Thanks for sharing!

July 11, 2024

The app has worked excellently so far and customers have taken to our subscriptions very well. Customer service is fast and friendly (thanks Artem). What is a pity is that the upsell widgets do not work with Slide Cart. That would be a good added value. I'm looking forward to testing the build-a-box function now. Above all, we no longer have any work to do with customers. Once set up, everything runs automatically. Good for us and our customers.

BLACK FOREST COFFEE®
Germany
3 months using the app
Edited July 2, 2024

This app wasn't useful for my use case and eventually I was charged for services I shouldn't have been. The developer reached out to me and made it right. Clearly they stand behind their product. If you need this service, this is the way to go.

Diamond Hands Depot
United States
Over 3 years using the app
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC replied July 2, 2024

Thank you for sharing your opinion. We notified users about changing the plan many times and contacted each one. We tried many times to contact you, but you didn't reply. We sent you store credits, which you can use to pay for the app, and we have done everything possible to improve your experience with our app. We tried all ways to connect with you to resolve the issue. Our top priority is our customers' excellent experience and app satisfaction. If you see this message, could you please contact us and we will help you with any questions you have

Support

FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC can answer any questions you have about RecurrinGO! Subscriptions App.

Developer

FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC

3524 Silverside Road, Suite 35B, Wilmington, DE, 19810, US

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 383 total reviews Free to install
Subscription app to get recurring order & recurring payments
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 180 total reviews Free plan available
Realize the ideal subscription and help improve LTV
4.9 out of 5 stars 111 total reviews Free plan available
Subscription management, recurring payments & subscription box
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days