Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless Shopify integration and user-friendly interface. It's praised for its reliable subscription management, automated billing, and payment collection features. Many have reported increased revenue and conversions. The support team is noted for their quick and proactive issue resolution, including app compatibility problems. The app is customizable and offers a reasonable monthly cost.

April 4, 2024

This is a really great app and easy enough to use. The one major draw back is that any subscription discount offered is deducted from the current price displayed, regardless if that product is already on sale. So the net-effect is you're forced to give up the subscription discount plus any other discount you're offering on the product. It can be messy and costly, so be cautious of that.

What should really happen is the subscription discount should be calculated on the compare-at-price (i.e. the normal retail price)

However, the app integrates easy and fits in nicely with my website.

WebCBD
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 22, 2024

The absolute best. Reliable, simple, and most importantly, absolutely excellent customer support. Easily our best app/partner.

Evolved Greens
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied January 24, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating and for choosing RecurrinGO to power your subscriptions! We really appreciate your business, may it thrive even more. 😊

February 28, 2024

Super responsive customer support despite my many points where I was difficult.
The application perfectly meets my expectations.
Simple, fast and effective.

aussek
France
24 days using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied March 27, 2024

We appreciate your review! Glad our support was helpful and the app met your expectations. Thank you!

January 3, 2024

Veronika S. was extremely kind in helping and in such a timely manner! Very greatful for their help

ReString
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied January 5, 2024

Thanks for taking the time to share your rating with us. We will make sure to share this with Veronika and the whole support team to let them know to keep up the amazing work! 😊

March 12, 2024

great customer service!

UpNourish
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied March 27, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to review our app! We're grateful for your feedback!

January 23, 2024

Service client au top hyper réactifs !
Application au top n'hésitez pas si vous souhaitez faire de la récurrence. Meilleur rapport qualité prix du marché je recommande vivement.

equi_gourmet
France
12 months using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied January 25, 2024

Our team is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

January 31, 2024

Die App ist sehr hilfreich um Abonnements zu verwalten. Noch 1000 Mal hilfreicher ist der Support im chat bei der Behebung von Einstellungsproblemen. Vielen Dank, dass Ihr mir den Tag gerettet habt.

Shop-blumenjanssenwhv
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied February 5, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 We're glad that you like our customer support and honored that you have chosen our product to power your subscriptions.

October 12, 2023

App has chnaged our business since implementing. Our sms and email systems can focus on accquiring anf nurturing new customers, while this app does the heavy lifting in securing repeat orders. Our reveneu has increased and their support team is very responsive and helpful. I spent a long time looking for a subscription app and was confused because there are so many and I'm glad we selected this app, so if you are on the fence, this is your sign to give them a try. Customer support is really good so far.

SERUMS & MASKS
United States
3 months using the app
October 4, 2023

We've been using the app for quite a few months and I must say it's been a breeze. Support is amazingly responsive and the app does just what it says it'll do. Best price for the best value.

marlarenebeauty
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied October 6, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! :) We're glad you're happy with our product and customer support. Also, we're honored that you have chosen us to power your subscriptions.

November 29, 2023

Customer service is excellent. They respond very quickly and do everything possible to help you.

Sahada Coworking
United States
About 13 hours using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied December 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the support team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.