Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and user-friendly interface, particularly for subscription sales. It's praised for its ability to secure repeat orders, boost revenue, and improve conversion rates. The app's features include managing subscriptions, automating billing, and collecting payments, and it's compatible with all Shopify payment gateways. Merchants appreciate the responsive and proactive customer service, as well as the app's professional look and reasonable cost.

January 22, 2024

The absolute best. Reliable, simple, and most importantly, absolutely excellent customer support. Easily our best app/partner.

Evolved Greens
United States
Over 1 year using the app
SpurIT LLC replied January 24, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating and for choosing RecurrinGO to power your subscriptions! We really appreciate your business, may it thrive even more. 😊

January 3, 2024

Veronika S. was extremely kind in helping and in such a timely manner! Very greatful for their help

ReString
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
SpurIT LLC replied January 5, 2024

Thanks for taking the time to share your rating with us. We will make sure to share this with Veronika and the whole support team to let them know to keep up the amazing work! 😊

October 12, 2023

App has chnaged our business since implementing. Our sms and email systems can focus on accquiring anf nurturing new customers, while this app does the heavy lifting in securing repeat orders. Our reveneu has increased and their support team is very responsive and helpful. I spent a long time looking for a subscription app and was confused because there are so many and I'm glad we selected this app, so if you are on the fence, this is your sign to give them a try. Customer support is really good so far.

SERUMS & MASKS
United States
3 months using the app
January 23, 2024

Service client au top hyper réactifs !
Application au top n'hésitez pas si vous souhaitez faire de la récurrence. Meilleur rapport qualité prix du marché je recommande vivement.

equi_gourmet
France
12 months using the app
SpurIT LLC replied January 25, 2024

Our team is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

October 4, 2023

We've been using the app for quite a few months and I must say it's been a breeze. Support is amazingly responsive and the app does just what it says it'll do. Best price for the best value.

marlarenebeauty
United States
Over 1 year using the app
SpurIT LLC replied October 6, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! :) We're glad you're happy with our product and customer support. Also, we're honored that you have chosen us to power your subscriptions.

November 29, 2023

Customer service is excellent. They respond very quickly and do everything possible to help you.

Sahada Coworking
United States
About 13 hours using the app
SpurIT LLC replied December 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the support team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

January 31, 2024

Die App ist sehr hilfreich um Abonnements zu verwalten. Noch 1000 Mal hilfreicher ist der Support im chat bei der Behebung von Einstellungsproblemen. Vielen Dank, dass Ihr mir den Tag gerettet habt.

Shop-blumenjanssenwhv
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
SpurIT LLC replied February 5, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 We're glad that you like our customer support and honored that you have chosen our product to power your subscriptions.

December 13, 2023

Réaction After sales very good. After minutes after my installation, I contact and in few minutes they solved my little problem : weldone !!

Phyto Véto
France
About 1 hour using the app
SpurIT LLC replied December 15, 2023

You made our day with your positive feedback! We are so happy to read that you loved our customer service and they were able to solve your problem quickly. Thank you for a nice comment, and we hope you'll continue to enjoy using RecurrinGO! 😊

July 27, 2023

★★★★★★★★★★ (10/5)

I have been using this app since before it became 'RecurrinGO!' and I have always been pleased with the level of customer service I have received from the team.

•Fast Responses
•Accurate Information
•Pleasant Discourse
•Timely Resolutions
•Ease of Integration
•Customizable Design
•Reasonable Monthly Cost

I have even brought issues to them due to other applications clashing with their product and instead of brushing me off or saying something like "this is beyond our scope" or "it's the other guy's fault" they go as far as updating the code of their app to ensure this problem does not persist with others who may end up utilizing the same two apps as I have.

I lament in being only able to write this one review, but I hope that someone reads it and is convinced that out of every Subscription-Service application available to us on Shopify- RecurrinGO! is the way to GO!

JKW Designs
United States
11 months using the app
SpurIT LLC replied July 31, 2023

Thank you for your review and for being our valued customer! We strive to provide the best possible experience so your subscription business can be successful. 🚀

May 9, 2023

Recurringo is a fantastic App for anyone looking to streamline their subscription billing and management processes. The platform offers a wide range of features and tools that make it easy to manage subscriptions, automate billing, and collect payments.

One of the most impressive things about Recurringo, however, is its customer support. The team behind the platform is incredibly responsive and helpful, and they're always available to answer any questions or concerns I've had.

Overall, I would highly recommend Recurringo to anyone looking for a powerful and easy-to-use subscription management solution. Whether you're a small business owner or a large enterprise, Recurringo has everything you need to manage your subscriptions with ease.

Get Flocked
Australia
11 months using the app
SpurIT LLC replied May 10, 2023

Thank you for your detailed feedback and for recommending RecurrinGO! We strive to provide the best possible experience so your subscription business can be successful. 🚀