Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use and reliable management of recurring orders and subscriptions. They praise its simple integration, customizable design, and responsive customer support. Many report increased order value and customer retention due to its features. The app is considered reasonably priced for the value it provides and is recommended for businesses of all sizes seeking a user-friendly subscription management solution.

April 13, 2024

This app is shady. I was using a free version and after a while they automatically opted me into a paid version, their justification being that I was notified through a newsletter (which I never saw). Not worth it. They clearly pump up their positive reviews with obvious generic 5 star reviews. Avoid shady companies that use these practices.

Space Time Coffee
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 9, 2024

Awful business ethics of the people behind this app. As others have stated, I was on a free plan and without my approval they switched my account to a paid subscription without proper notice.

They promised in an email after the change, that any requests to revert back to a free plan would be promptly processed. However, 2 weeks and 2 email requests later, they ignored the request. I have reported this app to Shopify, as this is a violation of their terms.

TERRA
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 4, 2024

This is a really great app and easy enough to use. The one major draw back is that any subscription discount offered is deducted from the current price displayed, regardless if that product is already on sale. So the net-effect is you're forced to give up the subscription discount plus any other discount you're offering on the product. It can be messy and costly, so be cautious of that.

What should really happen is the subscription discount should be calculated on the compare-at-price (i.e. the normal retail price)

However, the app integrates easy and fits in nicely with my website.

WebCBD
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 28, 2024

Super responsive customer support despite my many points where I was difficult.
The application perfectly meets my expectations.
Simple, fast and effective.

aussek
France
24 days using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied March 27, 2024

We appreciate your review! Glad our support was helpful and the app met your expectations. Thank you!

January 22, 2024

The absolute best. Reliable, simple, and most importantly, absolutely excellent customer support. Easily our best app/partner.

Evolved Greens
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied January 24, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating and for choosing RecurrinGO to power your subscriptions! We really appreciate your business, may it thrive even more. 😊

March 12, 2024

great customer service!

UpNourish
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied March 27, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to review our app! We're grateful for your feedback!

May 8, 2024

excelente, arreglaron el issue en minutos.

Azores Jewelry
United States
5 months using the app
January 3, 2024

Veronika S. was extremely kind in helping and in such a timely manner! Very greatful for their help

ReString
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied January 5, 2024

Thanks for taking the time to share your rating with us. We will make sure to share this with Veronika and the whole support team to let them know to keep up the amazing work! 😊

April 19, 2024

aucune utilisation de l'application, aucune installation de widget ou quoi que ce soit, mais des frais sont facturés sans AUCUNE raison. Du vol.

MBcookies
France
Over 1 year using the app
January 23, 2024

Service client au top hyper réactifs !
Application au top n'hésitez pas si vous souhaitez faire de la récurrence. Meilleur rapport qualité prix du marché je recommande vivement.

equi_gourmet
France
12 months using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied January 25, 2024

Our team is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.