Recurring Membership Program

Recurring Membership Program

From $9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
77 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
Edited June 22, 2022

The app meets all my needs, and the support team is always friendly and helpfull! They standart layout for the storefront is not perfect. But it is possible to get additional help with custom cording for an extra fee, if that is needed.

Hjørring Grafisk Værksted
Denmark
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 9, 2022

There are some things I wish I could do that the app doesn't do yet, however it works and I'm pleased with it. Customer service has been great and sorted any issues I've had up to this point, so that'd be a five stars on that end.

More Than Music Japan
Japan
Time spent using app: About 1 year
AAAeCommerce Inc replied February 14, 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review ✨

April 10, 2021

This app helped me turn my store into a membership store which gave my customers the ability to become members and unlock more parts of the store. I am impressed with the customer service and would strongly recommend AAAeCommerce to any upcoming Membership or Subscription based store. In the future, I would like to see a more simplistic setup with the memberships and subscriptions in regards to how a merchant can hide or show content to customers. But the support team is able to help greatly, so it is not a problem.

Holistiworld Inc. Holistimart
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 23, 2020

Very quick and kind response and support.
They follow up the result from their solving also.
It's very impressive

Tri@l_mplace
Thailand
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 10, 2020

Customer support is quick and kind. It's perfect for my situation if it could give the member free shipping and limit its number of use per month.

シーガーイーツ
Japan
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited July 6, 2020

Though I dont get all the features I want, I like to give 4 stars for prompt response from the support team

247opc
India
Time spent using app: 14 days
May 29, 2020

It is helping us with our paid content and subscriptions.

Some features need to be improved to attend more our needs. They are getting there!!!

Fully Committed
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months