Ultimate subscriptions

Drives the highest customer loyalty, repeat order and revenue

$9.99/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

subscription subscribe regular order

Reviews

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 review

Amigdale San Isidro La Paz

I was trying to test the app but despite indicating that there is a 30-day free trial, it is not activated when adding the app, hopefully they will solve it.

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Hello there, I am sorry for the inconvenience you had with the app.
➝ Our app offers 30 days free trial and that must be applied to your website too.
➝ I see the activity for your store and you have declined the app charges every time you were trying to install this app. The app charges are asking for approval because it'll bill you after 30 days free trial so if you uninstall the app before 30 days, you'll not get charged for this app.
➝ So I assume that you haven't installed the app correctly on your store to activate your 30-day free trial. I believe there are no issues in the app for the trial.
➝ Please send me your reply at the below email address for further discussion to resolve your query:
support@identixweb.com