Reviews (235)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective referral system that boosts customer base and sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options for seamless brand integration. The app offers flexible referral form displays and bonus controls, and integrates well with systems like Klaviyo. Merchants appreciate the responsive and knowledgeable support team, fraud detection tools, and the ability to offer gift cards as rewards. The app is also noted for its affordability and good return on investment.

December 20, 2022

SC Conjured support team is a real live safer! We want to move fast with launching our program, yet have a lot of design customizations. The team took care of the implementation and made immense progress very quickly, above and beyond what I typically experience. They've also answered my questions in such a clear way! 11/10

Ghia
United States
12 days using the app
Shop Circle replied December 28, 2022

Wow, thank you so much for your valuable feedback! We appreciate you finding our support team and our app so useful for your Shopify store and we are more than happy to help you 24/7.

Should you need any assistance from our end, please feel free to let us know at any time.

Have a great day ahead,

Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

Edited April 3, 2019

I tried to do the install myself - once I had a few hiccups, I reached out for help and they set the whole thing up for me - and customized it for my shopify template! All in one day. It looks absolutely perfect. Excited to get my first referral!

LABEL+thread
United States
11 days using the app
Shop Circle replied December 11, 2023

Hi,

We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with the way Conjured Referrals is now customized for your Shopify template! Our aim is to ensure our clients get all the support they need and we're so glad our team could assist you swiftly and efficiently.

We can't wait for you to get your first referral as well! Remember, we're here for any questions or support you may need moving forward.

Thanks for your 5-star review, and for choosing Conjured Referrals. Your feedback is really important to our continuous improvement efforts.

Best Wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

November 12, 2019

The app works as anticipated, does what it's supposed to do without too much fuss. The support is FIRST CLASS!

and-sunny
United States
10 days using the app
Shop Circle replied December 8, 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear that Conjured Referrals is working smoothly for you and meeting your expectations! Our team puts a lot of effort into ensuring a fuss-free experience, so it's wonderful to know it's paying off.

And yes, our support team is certainly proud of their 'FIRST CLASS' status. Your acknowledgement means the world to them!

Thanks for taking the time out to leave us a 5-star review. You've made our day and we sincerely appreciate your support.

Keep spreading the word!

Best regards,
The Shop Circle team

January 20, 2022

No brainer. Tons of optionality. Nice 30-day free trial to get started. Great customer service, which was very helpful during customization/onboarding

Barry Tribute Page
United States
10 days using the app
Shop Circle replied January 26, 2022

Thanks for trying Conjured Referrals and thanks for the review. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of help in any way!

September 20, 2017

Great service, walked me through every step of the installation to get it looking on brand. Speedy responses to my questions too. Very happy so far, let's see how the app works now!

Common Man Coffee Roasters
Singapore
10 days using the app
Shop Circle replied December 13, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service, and you found our installation guide helpful. Your positive words about our prompt responses truly boost our spirits. We're here to provide our best, and your words affirm the hard work we put in every day. Now, as you start using the Conjured Referrals app, we hope it surpasses your expectations. If you have further questions or need more assistance, we're just a message away. Remember, your feedback is what helps us keep improving.

Thank you for trusting Shop Circle,

The Shop Circle Team

January 15, 2021

I haven't used the app yet (still playing around and building my site), but I can say that the team behind it is absolutely genius. Super friendly, fast, and precise when answering your questions. So far, love it.

We are plants
Austria
9 days using the app
Shop Circle replied January 15, 2021

Thanks for your review! We're always here to help should anything come up along the way. We look forward to helping you grow your business and reach in the new year with Conjured Referrals!

May 27, 2019

I definitely recommend this app. I really loved the option of customizing the referral page design. Above all the customer service team is very responsive and would repeat the work several times until you are satisfied.
Thank you Char, for the wonderful customer service!

Vivo Cosmetics Lebanon
Spain
9 days using the app
Shop Circle replied December 8, 2023

Hello, thanks so much for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the customizable referral page design of our Conjured Referrals App, and that you've had such a positive experience with our customer service team. It's great to know that you felt satisfied with the work and commendations to Char for doing a wonderful job. Your feedback is crucial to us as we strive to provide the best service possible. We hope you continue to find value in our app.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

March 1, 2021

Amazing app, was super easy to install and integrate. Customer service is real fast and the team is very helpful. Can't recommend enough!

Anorak Magazine
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
Shop Circle replied December 6, 2023

Hi there,

Wow, your kind words made our day! We're thrilled that you found the app to your liking, particularly noting its ease of installation and integration.

Our team prides itself on providing effective and timely customer service, and we're glad to hear you experienced that first hand. It’s our aim to make the use of Conjured Referrals as simple and effective for our users as possible.

Thank you immensely for recommending us. Your generous feedback serves as a great motivation for us to strive for even better service and solutions.

We're here to help if you need anything else.

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

January 3, 2021

I used Conjured to help my store acquire new customers without having to run FB or Google ads. The app is absolutely fantastic and very user friendly. Most importantly, though, the team behind the app offers free customization builds/updates which is highly unique and helpful for me. The customer service reps are very quick to respond and make requested customizations to your store. I can't thank Conjured enough for helping my store grow and helping me get all set up. Thank you!

Rejuvia
United States
8 days using the app
Shop Circle replied January 4, 2021

Thanks for trying Conjured Referrals! Here's to running a successful referral program and boosting sales in 2021! Let us know if we can be of help along the way.

December 2, 2022

Great app and a really helpful team if you're stuck. Responds to emails super quickly with all the answers.

DabbaDrop
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
Shop Circle replied December 4, 2022

Thank you so much for your nice review and for choosing us! It's our pleasure to hear that you found our app very useful and that our amazing Support Team hit the mark for you.

All the best,
Customer Success Team | Shop Circle