Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective referral system that boosts customer base and sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options for seamless brand integration. The app offers flexible referral form displays and bonus controls, and integrates well with systems like Klaviyo. Merchants appreciate the responsive and knowledgeable support team, fraud detection tools, and the ability to offer gift cards as rewards. The app is also noted for its affordability and good return on investment.

December 18, 2020

Conjured was very easy to setup. We reviewed a number of other referral apps and found Conjured was more customizable and straightforward to use!

Pangea
United States
4 minutes using the app
Shop Circle replied December 21, 2020

We're thrilled to hear you are happy with Conjured Referrals. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do to help along the way!

September 30, 2020

Setting up this app was super easy. We looked at a bunch of other referral apps but none were as customizable and easy to use as this one. Aimee on the customer support team was super helpful!

Marco Sweets & Spices
United States
2 minutes using the app
Shop Circle replied October 2, 2020

We're thrilled to hear you are having a good experience with Conjured Referrals. Let us know if we can do anything else to help!

October 24, 2019

Conjured referrals is such an easy app to use which adds a crucial initiative to grow your business. Char has been above and beyond in her customer support and service in helping us get our program up and running! Keep up the great work ;)

DIVINIUS®
Canada
Shop Circle replied December 8, 2023

Hi there,

Wow, your kind words have definitely made our day! We're thrilled to hear that you found Conjured Referrals to be easy to use and effective for your business growth. It's wonderful to know that Char was able to provide the exceptional customer support that we strive for. We'll surely pass along your compliments to her.

Continue sharing your experiences - they help us stay motivated and focused on providing the best service possible. Your feedback is truly appreciated.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

March 25, 2021

Conjured Referrals is exactly what we were looking for. Easy to use (for both us and our customers), and super versitile. We haven't taken advantage of their *free* design services, but we definitely plan to in the near future. Either way, they have been incredibly helpful via customer support and I can't recommend them enough! Thank you ❤️

Puzzery
Canada
Shop Circle replied March 26, 2021

Thanks for giving Conjured Referrals a try! We are here to help so don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way.