Referral Candy

Referral Candy

by ReferralCandy

Automate referrals and affiliate marketing with word-of-mouth

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1531 reviews

nura AU

I had some issues with setup and was able to speak to Dwight on Live Chat which resulted in him doing a video call with me. He was very helpful and was able to resolve all 3 of my problems in less than 10 mins. I've used other apps that I have taken days to get a response, this is the best customer service experience yet. Well done Dwight!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

We're glad Dwight was able to help! - Tom

nura EU

I had some issues with setup and was able to speak to Dwight on Live Chat which resulted in him doing a video call with me. He was very helpful and was able to resolve all 3 of my problems in less than 10 mins. I've used other apps that I have taken days to get a response, this is the best customer service experience yet. Well done Dwight!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thanks for your kind review! I'll be sure to let Dwight know! - Tom

nura UK

I had some issues with setup and was able to speak to Dwight on Live Chat which resulted in him doing a video call with me. He was very helpful and was able to resolve all 3 of my problems in less than 10 mins. I've used other apps that I have taken days to get a response, this is the best customer service experience yet. Well done Dwight!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thanks so much! Glad I could help. — Dwight

Recess

Dwight was very helpful. She suggested ways to improve performance for our current setup! Thank you.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. Dwight will be delighted to hear it! - Tom

nura US

I had some issues with setup and was able to speak to Dwight on Live Chat which resulted in him doing a video call with me. He was very helpful and was able to resolve all 3 of my problems in less than 10 mins. I've used other apps that I have taken days to get a response, this is the best customer service experience yet. Well done Dwight!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

We're glad Dwight was able to help! - Tom

flumpliving

Amazing support, Cris helps us with some custom implementation. Nice UI, easy to setup...............

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Wow! Thanks for the feedback! If you need further help, just let us know. ✌ - Cris

Scentiskin.com

I had an issue with installing code for the app so I reached out to Mardie who replied immediately. She was very friendly and helpful and had my issue solved in no time. Thanks Mardie, much appreciaed.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Many thanks again for the review and please feel free to write to us if there is anything else. - Mardie

SmileLife IE

Overcharged due to a customer having the order cancelled and then created again. Reached out to referral candy about this clearly being an identical customer and they responded back saying a refund couldn't be processed.

Developer reply

September 12, 2021

Hey there, thanks for bringing this up. What you described does seem problematic. Let me get with my team to see how we can get this sorted. Please standby, we will be reaching out soon!

**UPDATE**
Hi again, we completed our review of the concern you raised and found that a problem with how your store integrated with ReferralCandy caused the duplicates in question. We can help you correct this. I've sent you an email with more details and would love to get on call to get everything sorted. Meantime, a refund is on it's way. I apologize for the experience and hopefully you can give us another try. - Derek

Upper Park Disc Golf

Katherine was incredibly helpful and patient with my endless questions! She reviewed the integration with our Shopify store and confirmed that I had set up our first referral program correctly and had some great tips for things to add. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thanks for your kind review! I'll be sure to let Katherine know! - Tom

PegaNatur

Ich habe die APP reaktivieren müssen und über den Chat-Support sehr gute und schnelle Hilfe von JC bekommen. Er hat klar und eindeutig mir die notwendigen Schritte erklärt und somit in wenigen Minuten das Problem gelöst. Super. Weiter so.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. JC will be delighted to hear it! - Tom

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 153 154
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 153 154