Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to seamlessly run referral campaigns and integrate with platforms like Shopify and Klaviyo. Once set up, it operates on autopilot, requiring minimal upkeep. The customer support team is praised for their quick and effective service. Many merchants have noted an increase in sales and enhanced marketing strategies. Additional features include multilingual setup, integration with subscription apps, and customizable referral programs.

March 27, 2024

Had a really great customer experience with Jessa. She was really prompt with her responses as well as help me solve my issue very quicky. Super impressed!

The Butcher Shoppe
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
ReferralCandy replied March 29, 2024

Thanks for this amazing feedback! I'm glad to have assisted you with your concerns. Let us know anytime you need help. :)
- Jessa

March 25, 2024

Katherine worked diligently with me to solve several major issues. Referral Candy is absolutely wonderful. It does have many layers and sometimes may not be a genuine "out of the box" solution. But their customer support is always eager to help. I was frustrated several times but Katherine always kept me informed every step and I am grateful for her help as I was tempted to leave the platform several times. Glad I stayed as it really is a solid experience.

Thermacell Repellents
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ReferralCandy replied March 27, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! It was truly my pleasure assisting you in resolving those issues. I'm thrilled to hear that despite the challenges you faced, you found Referral Candy to be a wonderful platform overall. :)
- Katherine

March 13, 2024

Worked with Innah on getting our shopify store reconnected to our referral candy account and she was always following up and reached out to their engineers and got an answer for us almost immediately. This team is amazing and they will follow up with you to make sure you have a solution in place before moving on. Amazing! Thank you Innah!

Farm Field Table
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ReferralCandy replied March 15, 2024

That's wonderful feedback! We're committed to ensuring your satisfaction, so if you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you!
- Innah

January 29, 2024

Riz was great she was able to help me with my request in a short time. She is very friendly and professional.

Thank you so, much!

Ample Foods
United States
Over 6 years using the app
ReferralCandy replied February 6, 2024

It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your concerns, and thanks again for this review.
- Riz

March 6, 2024

Katherine is a specialist in customer assistance. 100% recommended

capitandenim
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
ReferralCandy replied March 8, 2024

Please know that you made me happy with this review. Thanks again and reach out anytime you need our assistance.
- Katherine

March 7, 2024

great service, instant help. Very thankful for the support of this app.

Understatement
Sweden
7 months using the app
ReferralCandy replied March 11, 2024

Thanks again for this review. You are amazing too! :)
- Lorraine

March 13, 2024

Lorraine was great she was able to help me with my request in a short time. She is very friendly and professional.

Thank you so, much!

ArtsKoreanMan
United States
6 months using the app
ReferralCandy replied March 15, 2024

That's fantastic to hear! This definitely made my day. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help. :)
- Lorraine

February 7, 2024

We use RC since around 18 month. After the initial setup it pretty much runs in the background. The neat Klaviyo integration and multi lingual setup possibility are a big plus. Generally very happy, also with the support team and our key account manager Irene.

Jowissa
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
ReferralCandy replied February 9, 2024

Thank you so much for being with us for nearly 2 years now. As always, I am here to support you with your concerns about ReferralCandy.
- Irene

March 6, 2024

Riz was absolutely fantastic! She solved my issue quickly and efficiently. It was a little complicated, and she unraveled the mystery for me and made sure I understood what happened and why it happened. I was very impressed with the level of top notch customer service and the speed with which my question was answered. Thank you Riz!

Gigawatt Coffee Roasters
United States
6 months using the app
ReferralCandy replied March 8, 2024

You were also a delight to talk to, and I had fun assisting you with your concerns. Thank you so much! :)
- Riz

February 19, 2024

It's so good. If 10 is the highest score. The Referral Candy will get 10.

Tineco EU
Hong Kong SAR
7 months using the app
ReferralCandy replied February 21, 2024

You are amazing! Thank you so much again for this review. :)
- Riz