Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

From $59/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
ReferralCandy
1908 reviews
1908 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1908 reviews
December 6, 2022

I've used this app for 3 businesses now, all on the ReCharge platform. It's best in class for that use case. My most recent experience had a challenge with integrations but JC and Jon were top-notch/10-out-of-10 in helping resolve the issue and get us cranking!

Beer Hug Australia
Australia
ReferralCandy replied December 6, 2022

You are most welcome! We're glad to have assisted you with your concern and thank you for trusting us to run the referral campaign for your 3 businesses! :)
-Jc and Jon

December 5, 2022

Great app, super useful, easy to use. JC was incredibly helpful in answering my questions, and he was also very quick at doing so.

Sikh Futurism
Canada
ReferralCandy replied December 6, 2022

Pleasure was mine. :) Thank you for this amazing feedback.
-JC

December 1, 2022

Jelson was very helpful with his friendly and swift responses! Would be handy if the referral program could be temporarily deactivated within the app however given how efficient the customer service was it's not too big a drama.

Caribu Horse Wear
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
ReferralCandy replied December 6, 2022

Thanks for writing a feedback and we will circle it back with the team. Please reach out anytime you need help. :)
-Jelson

November 30, 2022

Still trying to get set up for this app, but the online support team on chat and email have been great. Jon, Cris, Jelson, Hannah and Katherine are just some people who have been there to support and very helpful. Hoping to get this live for our company soon.

Dai
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
ReferralCandy replied December 6, 2022

We are very happy to have assited you and looking forward to seeing great results with your campaign. Please feel free to get back to us should you need assistance. :)
- ReferralCandy team

November 30, 2022

Cris, Karen and Jelson helped me fixing a problem with a flow idea i had. Thank you for the fast responses and your kindness.

GOT BAG
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
ReferralCandy replied December 6, 2022

You are welcome, and thanks also for writing a review. :)
- Cris, Karen and Jelson