Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to seamlessly run referral campaigns and integrate with platforms like Shopify and Klaviyo. Once set up, it operates on autopilot, requiring minimal upkeep. The customer support team is praised for their quick and effective service. Many merchants have noted an increase in sales and enhanced marketing strategies. Additional features include multilingual setup, integration with subscription apps, and customizable referral programs.

April 13, 2024

Katherine provided excellent support with an outstanding level of technical quality and solution insight. We are confident our business will highly benefit from the solution based on the support provided by Katherine. I would highly rate the product and especially highlight the support provided by the agent both in terms of quality and response time.

Medskin Beauty
Norway
About 21 hours using the app
ReferralCandy replied April 15, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback on the support I provided. I'm thrilled to hear that you found the technical assistance and solution insight valuable for your business needs. Please feel free to reach out if you have any further questions or need additional assistance in the future.
- Katherine

February 2, 2024

GRAZ'N is new to the app to see if it will add value or not. During the initial startup phase, Katherine was able to answer our questions and give further support on better design and making sure it was correctly set up.

GRAZ'N
United States
6 days using the app
ReferralCandy replied February 6, 2024

We're hoping to see great results from your campaign very soon. Thanks also for providing a great feedback about our support and services.
- Katherine

December 15, 2023

Seamless functionality, very minimal work required on our ends after the funnels are all set up. Great customer support with quick response times and helpful insights. Would recommend this to anyone looking to turn their fans into advocates.

Tersano Inc. (US)
Canada
10 months using the app
ReferralCandy replied December 21, 2023

This is awesome! Thank you very much for writing us an incredible feedback. Appreciate it!
- Jon

February 22, 2024

Katherine was a great help in explaining how the process works for advocates, and she was proactive at helping me improve my presentation!

Jetsy Designs
United States
About 1 month using the app
ReferralCandy replied February 27, 2024

You are welcome, and thanks again for writing a review. I really appreciate it. :)
- Katherine

March 7, 2024

great service, instant help. Very thankful for the support of this app.

Understatement
Sweden
7 months using the app
ReferralCandy replied March 11, 2024

Thanks again for this review. You are amazing too! :)
- Lorraine

February 25, 2024

Cris from Referral Candy helped me set up my first Campaign! the attention the team gave me was really fast and professional.

elhartista HUB
Mexico
6 days using the app
ReferralCandy replied February 27, 2024

It's what we do best in our team, and it has been a pleasure working with you. :)
- Cris

January 8, 2024

They have such a great support team! Irene was quick to solve my problem, in a very friendly but a professional manner! I would happily deal with her again :)

POSSIM Supplement
Japan
About 2 months using the app
ReferralCandy replied January 16, 2024

I also look forward to hearing from you soon and help you with anything about your referral program! Thank you again for this review.
- Irene

December 28, 2023

Katherine was extremely helpful and was able to process my request in no time. Thank you for your great service!

Jobalots Europe
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
ReferralCandy replied January 16, 2024

It was a great pleasure assisting you with your concerns, and thanks as well for this review. I really appreciate it. :)
- Katherine

February 12, 2024

Cris communicated well and answered my questions promptly. I appreciated that she checked in on me as I followed her steps. Learning a new skill was totally doable with her help!

Total Biome
United States
About 1 month using the app
ReferralCandy replied February 15, 2024

Thank you for this. I really appreciate it! Glad to know I was able to answer all your concerns. :)
- Cris

Edited January 23, 2024

Excellent app. And Riz provides first-class support. If you are lucky enough to get any true influencers on your site, this program can really explode your sales! Once set up, it's essentially on auto-pilot. Easy to maintain. That's a huge plus, as many apps require maintenance and supervision.

PETCODE PAWS
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ReferralCandy replied December 8, 2023

I also had a great time assisting you! Thank you so much again for writing this review. - Katherine