Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to seamlessly run referral campaigns and integrate with platforms like Shopify and Klaviyo. Once set up, it operates on autopilot, requiring minimal upkeep. The customer support team is praised for their quick and effective service. Many merchants have noted an increase in sales and enhanced marketing strategies. Additional features include multilingual setup, integration with subscription apps, and customizable referral programs.

December 11, 2023

we had lots of initial problems due to our needs, but JC helped us a lot

thanks

Revel Saunas
Australia
About 1 month using the app
ReferralCandy replied December 13, 2023

I had a great time assisting you with your concerns. Thanks again for your patience and for writing a review for us. :)
- JC

March 26, 2024

Jessa was great! Very quick and sharp, thank you very much :)

Yade
France
1 day using the app
ReferralCandy replied March 28, 2024

Thanks for writing this review. I really appreciate it. Get back to use anytime you need help. :)
- Jessa

November 21, 2023

Their customer service Ines is a very gentle and excellent good people, she helped me a lot, not only patiently reply to me but also very attentive to help me solve the problem, I really like her!

coofandy
Hong Kong SAR
8 months using the app
ReferralCandy replied November 27, 2023

Thank you so much and it was a pleasure to have assisted you today. :)
- Ines

December 1, 2023

Cris was a brilliant help. First class customer service and she went above and beyond to help me set up my referral program. Thanks Cris, im excited to see the impact referral candy will have on my business

Gym Challenge Meals
Australia
3 months using the app
ReferralCandy replied December 6, 2023

You are very much welcome, and we are also excited to see the success of your referral program.
- Cris

March 6, 2024

Katherine is a specialist in customer assistance. 100% recommended

capitandenim
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
ReferralCandy replied March 8, 2024

Please know that you made me happy with this review. Thanks again and reach out anytime you need our assistance.
- Katherine

November 29, 2023

Cris was awesome in helping us get the final pieces together with this app. She was immediately available when I asked a question in chat and found my problem within a couple of mins. What could have been a really annoying evening, she got me square and moving on faster than I ever expected! Thank you Cris!!

Dwell Home Co.
United States
27 days using the app
ReferralCandy replied December 1, 2023

Glad to have resolved this concern for you and made your night easier. ;p

Please do reach out anytime you need help, and thanks again for writing this review.
-Cris

November 27, 2023

I recently added the app to my shopify store. I'm a bit technically challenged and the team really helped me. I have used the chat box several times setting up and they are super quick to respond and help me.

Katherine in particular was fantastic and even did a backend check to offer some tips to help me improve my set up.

I will be back for help with the Klaviyo integration and cannot wait to see the impact of this fantastic app.

Mother Cuppa Tea
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
ReferralCandy replied November 29, 2023

We are also excited to see how our referral program will help boost your sales! And again, thank you so much for writing this awesome review. Talk soon. :)
- Katherine

February 1, 2024

JC was very helpful in answering my onboarding questions.

7 TERRA
United States
20 days using the app
ReferralCandy replied February 6, 2024

Thanks for reaching out and for choosing to use ReferralCandy. Feel free to message us anytime you need help.
- JC

December 4, 2023

Irene was super helpful in answering all my questions before I was ready and comfortable to switch my campaign to live. Very knowledgeable and patient!

Christmas by Van Arthur Florist & Co
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
ReferralCandy replied December 6, 2023

You were such a delight to talk to. Thanks again for this awesome review. :)
- Irene

December 12, 2023

Jessa, were absolutely fantastic in helping me get started with ReferralCandy. Herexpertise and patience were invaluable, especially as I'm new to the world of referral programs. She took the time to understand my needs and tailor her recommendations accordingly, ensuring I got the most out of the platform. 5 stars out of 5!

Fit4Blast Boost
United States
2 days using the app
ReferralCandy replied December 21, 2023

Wow! This definitely made my day. Thank you so much for this wonderful review. :)
- Jessa