Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to seamlessly run referral campaigns and integrate with platforms like Shopify and Klaviyo. Once set up, it operates on autopilot, requiring minimal upkeep. The customer support team is praised for their quick and effective service. Many merchants have noted an increase in sales and enhanced marketing strategies. Additional features include multilingual setup, integration with subscription apps, and customizable referral programs.

October 23, 2023

Thanks for all the help JC! JC was super helpful in resolving a problem we had and review our settings to make sure things were setup ok. Great service!

Brain and Brawn Sydney
Australia
4 months using the app
ReferralCandy replied October 27, 2023

We really apprecite this feedback from you. Thank you so much and please reach out anytime you need assistance. :)
- JC

November 14, 2023

I'm behind the curve when it comes to technology but their chat staff helps me get answers quickly and guides me through questions. Katherine is solid as she helped me figure out my issues in minutes....painless.

Quick Weight Loss Centers
United States
11 days using the app
ReferralCandy replied November 16, 2023

We are always here to guide you all the way! ;p
Thank you so much for this review.
- Katherine

January 23, 2024

アプリケーションの内容にはとても満足しています。
紹介制度を手間を掛けずに実装できます。
完全に日本語化しきれないところがありますが、概ね満足です。
また、サポートの対応にもとも満足しています。
英語でのサポートなので、Goolgle先生を駆使してのやり取りですが、こちらのペースに合わせて的確な回答、解決策をしてくれました。Crisありがとう。

TENSAYオンラインショップ
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
ReferralCandy replied January 25, 2024

どうもありがとうございます! フィードバックをお待ちしております。
- Cris

October 30, 2023

When I had issue figuring out how to send the link to past customers Katherine helped out by providing the necessary articles. Then she gave helpful feedback on my campaign and how to make it better. Going above and beyond the help you ask for makes this a great company to partner with... and the app is pretty good too.

paua Solutions
Germany
4 days using the app
ReferralCandy replied November 1, 2023

This is such an amazing feedback for me and our app. Thank you so much! I really appreciate it.
- Katherine

July 26, 2023

I saw a lot of articles on ecommerce blogs recommending Referral Candy and decided to give it a try. So far I like how easy it is to create a referral campaign: I chose my referral rewards, added some images to the email and pages, customized some text, activated the post purchase widget and launched it. The only thing I'd add to this is that I wish they had even more multi-language support, it would be better if they could add it.

I like the fact that it's now working pretty much by itself and my customers are being invited to join the program through email and popup. It's nice that it also integrates with other apps I already have installed on my store. I'm also thinking about maybe selling some of my products on subscriptions in the future so it's good to know that it integrates with many of the subscription apps on Shopify, as I haven't decided which one I'm going to be using yet.

The customer support team was also super helpful as I had a couple of questions while I was setting up the account, and they got back to me super quickly and was able to solve my doubts.

Kompass
United States
8 months using the app
ReferralCandy replied August 9, 2023

Thank you for choosing to be with ReferralCandy! We really apprecitae it. :)

October 26, 2023

Referral Candy is very sophisticated, yet very easy to set up and use it. Also, Lorraine was very helpful from the support side.

We also had the please of being assisted by Jessa, who was very responsive and quick to find a solution to our needs. Great support!

Seal Skin Covers
United States
7 days using the app
ReferralCandy replied October 30, 2023

Thank you for writing this amazing review! We're just here anytime you need our help. :)
- Lorraine and Jessa

November 2, 2023

Thank you so much Jon! I had a very productive conversation with you about the Referral Candy integration in Klaviyo. The customer service is highly recommended :)

buttz.de
Germany
2 months using the app
ReferralCandy replied November 13, 2023

You are most welcome, and thanks as well for giving such a nice feedback on our services. :)
- Jon

October 30, 2023

Lorraine was a great help and answered all the questions that I had. : )

Odd Bunch
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
ReferralCandy replied November 1, 2023

It was my pleasure assisting you with your concerns. Please feel free to reach out anytime you need help.
- Lorraine

August 7, 2023

Cris was amazing helping me figure out Referral Candy for the first time! Really impressed with the customer service. The UI will take some getting used to, it could be more straight forward but what it lacks there is made up for by the customer service staff (especially Cris). Thanks so much! Looking forward to getting my program set up.

Honu Play
New Zealand
8 months using the app
ReferralCandy replied August 9, 2023

Thanks for this review again. We are also looking forward to seeing great results on your referral campaign.
- Cris

Edited October 26, 2023

Had a great Experience with the assistance of Cris & Lariza.

Single O
Australia
About 3 years using the app
ReferralCandy replied October 30, 2023

Thank you so much again for writing this review. We're so glad to have assisted you with your concerns. As always, feel free to reach out anytime you need assistance with your referral campaign.
- Cris and Lariza