Keeper—Recover Abandoned Carts

Keeper—Recover Abandoned Carts

Price: Free
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
507 reviews
507 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
507 reviews
September 22, 2022

.........................................................................................................................................................

GoofyShop.in
India
Time spent using app: 14 days
September 21, 2022

Have been using this app for years and my clients appreciate that they haven't lost their entire order they have been building on over days.

chockadoo
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
August 22, 2022

SO helpful for regaining sales and reminding our clients that they have abandoned their carts. We have definitely seen an increase in our sales.

CHIC 414 Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 21, 2022

excellent app I recommender to use it, because you may convert more easier your sells. I'm satisfied to use it.

Shoppingevestore.com
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
May 20, 2022

good service and i will definitely use it to bring in sales. thanks the app store made me discover this keep cart.

SoSo Brand Collection
United States
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
Edited March 2, 2022

I have been waiting for an hour and it is still not working... Will be deleting it in another hour. Will change my review if it works... EDIT: Amy reached out to me and helped me, it's working fine now! Good product!
On a side note, I had to uninstall/reinstall the app to have it work. Also, she told me that the "Keep Cart" app isn't integrated with custom themes. Just so you know.

Vanguard Industries
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited January 15, 2022

Easy to install and worked right away. The customer has to be signed in to their account for it to work but I guess that is normal? Hope it lasts.

Lancolia
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 12, 2022

When I log out and log back in to the same device and browser, the app pops up a window wanting to know if I want to load a cart from a previous session. If you click ok, it will stack up the cart in essence doubling the cart contents. Confusing and making errors in customer orders. Had to remove it from my store.

Sounding Stone
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
January 8, 2022

Installed the app, and so far i dont see much happening. But based on the other reviews, it looks like it might take a whole for it to work. So will update back.

G-Spice
Mexico
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
Edited December 11, 2021

Amazing app to use. we definitely recommend them. It free guys a most have kind of app. I have it on both of my stores.

NinaWigs
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months