Keeper—Recover Abandoned Carts

Keeper—Recover Abandoned Carts

Price: Free
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
507 reviews
507 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
507 reviews
Edited June 30, 2021

We still don't know how it is working but some people said that we needed to write a review first so here it is ours

No somos malvados, somos desgraciados.
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
Edited June 11, 2021

does not work, keep asking on same phone to stack the cart, doesn't work on pc at all, this app has no use

SpineCare Engineer
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
June 9, 2021

I just started with the app hope it works if it does I will write another review for it. Just keeping my finger crossed

Lola closet
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
June 1, 2021

Easy to install and best of all it is free! I can't wait to start showing my customers their carts on all of their devices........

Skinluv.in
India
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited May 8, 2021

15:04 8-mayo No funciona, pero en los comentarios dicen que necesito dejar una review primero, entonces aquí está. Espero que funcione la app. 15:26 8- mayo Si funciona

VoyTrends
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited April 11, 2021

avhei o app muito bom avhei o app muito bom avhei o app muito bom avhei o app muito bom avhei o app muito bom

Planeta Bebê Reborn
Brazil
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
March 29, 2021

The app unfortunately doesn't function :( I was really excited about this and after installing it literally nothing happened. I tested it on multiple devices

REEFTIDE
United States
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
March 14, 2021

Easy to install, and best of all it is free! I can't wait to start showing my customers their carts on all of their devices.

Latitude Luggage and Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 9, 2021

Testing this app out, fingers crossed that it will help us with saving carts across devices!! I'm really hopeful based on the reviews

AvafinaPet
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 days
February 24, 2021

It didn't work for my store, so I deleted it. Not sure what went wrong. I noticed all the latest reviews say more or less that the app doesn't work.

KYND LIFESTYLE
Poland
Time spent using app: 7 minutes