Keeper—Recover Abandoned Carts

Keeper—Recover Abandoned Carts

Price: Free
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
507 reviews
507 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
507 reviews
November 8, 2021

Just doesn't work, unfortunately. Tried logging in on web browser, then my phone, and the cart doesn't sync across.

Vape Traders NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
October 8, 2021

I didn't want to leave a review like this but if it doesn't work, then what's the point. I wasted time and emails back and forth trying to get the cart to remember it on devices/on my PC but it never remembers anything. I tried what they suggested but no luck. Also the response on emails to resolve this was really slow. I am happy to revert my feedback if they fix this issue and email me about it with an actual resolution. I'm only using a Shopify theme, so it shouldn't be broken like this. For now I will try other apps to see if I get the same result...

Attic Discovery Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days
Edited September 24, 2021

Great app to have as a small but useful tool to increase sales. I will wait and see how well it works.

Playtoyy
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 10, 2021

Hi, looking forward to this app hope it works.
if it works this will be so good for my shop cant wait to see this work.

BisBShop
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 6, 2021

Great app for your shopify store. Amazing easy to use integration. Love it! Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

DailyCacti
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 2, 2021

For a free app, you are aowsom! Dont mind about this:
klasdjfklwenklnxlkcnlsndf;nweklfnlskn;nxc;klnasd;fnwe;nwnefwefwefklnklasd

Qualfurn
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
August 29, 2021

Estoy probando la app a ver que tal. En cuanto tenga más información al respecto estaré actualizando mi review.

Vric Beauty Shop
Mexico
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 16, 2021

At this point, it's not working. Not sync between devices like if i'm buying in my computer and then i logged in my smartphone, Don't show me the cart

Pro Play Shop
Mexico
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 31, 2021

ayuda en el proceso de compra de forma agil. da confianza y facilita el proceso de desicion de compra

Lety Angel life style and variety store
Colombia
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
July 28, 2021

Probando a ver si funciona. Si es que si, en unos dias luego de probarla durante un tiempo actualizaré mi review

Mystical Tienda
Spain
Time spent using app: 11 minutes