Reviews (506)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to recover abandoned carts, leading to increased sales. It's praised for being user-friendly, easy to install, and free, making it ideal for new stores. The app enhances customer experience by saving and merging carts across devices and integrates well with Shopify's built-in recovery email. Many find it effective and convenient for all online stores.

March 9, 2017

One of the best apps there is!

Strongerstore
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 23, 2020

Free download! Hope it works as promised. Excited to recover more abandoned carts and improve my sales!

Our Comfy HQ
Singapore
Over 4 years using the app
March 6, 2019

Great app! Very useful for first store owners. Brings customers back to your store, and they find their cart waiting for them.

Everything Elephants
United States
About 4 years using the app
January 11, 2018

Fantastic app and the backup support is fast and friendly. We definitely recommend installing this app to your store.

Divan Base Direct
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
February 1, 2017

Great ap, and its free.

Cant complain

Happy days :)

Mancave Uae
United Arab Emirates
About 4 years using the app
March 6, 2018

Great app so far Thanks for the great work!

Urban Street Zone
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
May 21, 2020

will try first, don't know yet if it will work with my current expectations. I hope it does and help with sales

RAM Jewelry
Philippines
Almost 4 years using the app
January 7, 2017

Works great!

Thanks guys,

Wolftung Team

Wolftung 2
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
August 25, 2018

One of the best free apps available at Shopify. Works well in tandem with the built-in abandoned cart recovery e-mail provided by Shopify. It's important to make it as easy as possible for customers to make a purchase while keeping additional apps and software as lightweight as possible to reduce load time. Free Persistent Cart App accomplishes this!

Alaskachaga
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 10, 2017

Would definitely recommend to a friend or use it on another website. This app is sleek, easy to set up and use and has hugely helped with my Shopify store.

Blaze And Leaf
United States
Over 3 years using the app