Reviews (506)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to recover abandoned carts, enhancing sales and the shopping experience by enabling cart saving across multiple devices at no extra cost. They appreciate the ease of installation and the functionality that allows cart synchronization and merging across different devices and browsers. The app is noted for its reliability in saving and retrieving carts and plays a key role in customer retention by reminding merchants about abandoned carts. Customer support is also praised for being responsive and effective in resolving issues.

November 25, 2018

I just installed the app, i like the idea of the cart recovery. Was easy to install, let’s see if it works

GearWrench Street Team Dealer Nathen Arnold
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 16, 2020

I'm working on improving the conversions on my new shopify store. I'm looking forward to the results.

For The People Collection
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 26, 2018

Great Tool, must have in your store :) great support :) AAAAA+++++

Funky Lions Store
Ireland
Almost 2 years using the app
February 12, 2017

hope that this APP will increase sales. Super easy to install.

Garo Luxury
Japan
Almost 2 years using the app
November 23, 2016

Thanks for the great and free app! Appreciate it! So far, working great!

Chompalomp
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
September 21, 2020

Love it. So far so good, Easy to use and is very accurate. I've been using it for few weeks now and I never had any issues yet

Flip Cart 247
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 27, 2017

We sell standing desks at www.stand4health.com.

This was such a needed app for us. Our products are large and premium. As such, few customers want to buy on mobile. It really helps to have an app like this.

Stand 4 Health
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 29, 2019

This is a good app. It does exactly what it claims, it does! I would recommend it to anyone, who is looking for a cart synchronization and cart merging solution.

fansvite
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 22, 2017

Free & easy to use :) shows a lot of information!

Snowingtoday
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 9, 2021

I just started with the app hope it works if it does I will write another review for it. Just keeping my finger crossed

Lola closet
United States
Almost 2 years using the app