Keeper—Recover Abandoned Carts

Keeper—Recover Abandoned Carts

Price: Free
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
507 reviews
507 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
507 reviews
January 4, 2021

Doesn't work, but the comments say that I need to leave a review, so here we are, hope it works, if it works

Al Premium Food Mart - Mississauga
Canada
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
December 28, 2020

Great, free app, that solves one very popular and easy problem. Easy install, free to use. Perfect for a small store.

municoffee
Germany
Time spent using app: 1 minute
December 6, 2020

Spero funzioni dopo la recensione .. aggiornerò la valutazione dopo averla utilizzata nel periodo natalizio

Alessio Benatti
Georgia
Time spent using app: 3 days
November 30, 2020

very good app i being using it for all my store, i high recommend it for all store. good support too, thank you guys

aishlox
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited November 28, 2020

Hoping this app will work as expected for the holiday season. I will update my review if it works. Thanks

SHEEX
United States
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
November 28, 2020

muy buena gracias estupendo la aplicación muy buena gracias estupendo la aplicación muy buena gracias estupendo la aplicación

Soli Mar Tendencias
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 27, 2020

Is an application that helps maximize your sales by reminding your customers of their choices and not their purchases.

vonaway
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited November 21, 2020

Hello, The program works quite well for the purchase of our customers continue to buy on other devices. Considering that it is free it works perfect.

Welbox.cl
Chile
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 16, 2020

nos ayuda a incrementar la compra de los carritos abandonados, muchas gracias 100% recomendable la i

egosphere sunglasses
Mexico
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
November 11, 2020

vraiment sympa comme app, facile à installer , on la met une fois et le tour est joué.
En plus elle est gratuit alors pourquoi s'en priver

Novelties Shop
France
Time spent using app: 3 minutes