Reviews (506)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to recover abandoned carts, leading to increased sales. It's praised for being user-friendly, easy to install, and free, making it ideal for new stores. The app enhances customer experience by saving and merging carts across devices and integrates well with Shopify's built-in recovery email. Many find it effective and convenient for all online stores.

August 14, 2017

I am happy that I download this software...nice and easy to setup
Please visit my website for quick demonstration
www.sincos.com.au

Sincos
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
May 25, 2017

Great app! Works as advertised :)

Lunae Beauty
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
September 3, 2020

Hoping this works for my store. I've read multiple reviews that said you needed to rate them first so that it works. I find that strange but im giving it a try.

Moonlight Dream Boutique
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited January 15, 2022

Easy to install and worked right away. The customer has to be signed in to their account for it to work but I guess that is normal? Hope it lasts.

Lancolia
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 17, 2019

Great App a must have! easy to install highly recommend, Thank you. https://bigboycollectibles.com

Big Boy Collectibles
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
July 22, 2020

This is very convenient for my clients and they all like that especially today we need to enter info everywhere thousands times a day!

UNIC UNID
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
October 2, 2019

We have been using this app since we created out website. I have no complaints! It's been great and preforms as it should as far as I know. I've had customers indicate how much they appreciate the fact they don't loose their cart from one device to another. Thank you!

Pretty in Purple
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 1, 2018

It's great! It looks professional and does what we need!

xoxo,
K&E
www.twinningstore.com

Twinningstore
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 7, 2017

Awesome idea!!!! Cant wait to start making some money from abandoned carts

Amara Lux
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
August 21, 2020

Works like a charm. Would recommend for easy of shopping. Tested it out to and it is seamless. Thank you

Joseline Iga
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app