Keeper—Recover Abandoned Carts

Keeper—Recover Abandoned Carts

Price: Free
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
507 reviews
507 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
507 reviews
Edited September 25, 2020

This app is so confusing. I wasn't sure if it's actually running or not. I added products to cart just to test it, and I saw nothing. So I deleted it.

SHERATIQUE
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
September 25, 2020

I just installed the app and hopefully it works just as described.
Once installed it didn't work from the get go, but I read you need to leave a review first, so let's see if that does the trick

Ingenii Sports
El Salvador
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 22, 2020

Testing testing 1, 2, 3.... Crossing my fingers that this app works. Will be trying it out and keep you posted.

Inkawaii
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
September 21, 2020

Love it. So far so good, Easy to use and is very accurate. I've been using it for few weeks now and I never had any issues yet

Flip Cart 247
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited September 21, 2020

Just downloaded and was asked to leave a review so here it is! Hope it works as described even if its a free app!

All Things Fermented
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
September 20, 2020

Heard so much about this app and the ability it has to increase the sale on your store. Can't wait to see the results.

DH LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
September 15, 2020

Will start using this app to see how it goes! I used other free apps but I still see add to carts no being recovered. Hoping for the best!!!

frezhbox.com
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 8, 2020

This app worked exactly as advertised & I was not required to write a review before it started working. Simply add app and it starts working immediately. Highly impressed and definitely recommend.

Canine & Co
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
September 6, 2020

hope it works! saw a few reviews saying that you need to review the app before actually using it so here we go!

delicate
Singapore
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 5, 2020

I use this app to make it easy for the customer to have their item in their cart across multiple devices. Awesome!

Zprodx
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months