Report Toaster: Custom Reports

Hassle FREE custom REPORTS and Analytics. Export and Download.

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

111 - 120 of 120 reviews

Yards Store

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 20 days

Great functionality and extensive choice of fields to export and when something wasn't available the team managed to sort it really fast and effectively! Really pleased with the whole experience!

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Thanks for the kind words and glad you like our app. We are always glad to help!

Capstore.dk

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 6 months

I use this app to help me get better overview of many things including best selling items compared to current stock level. The support is amazing and the app is really user friendly. I can highly recommend it.

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Always happy to help. Thanks for your support!

The Soft Brick Company

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 4 hours

Superb app. Easy to understand interface and allows for in depth manipulation of the data through filters. Creation of a custom report was no trouble for the support chat and their help and input was quick and efficient. Definitely an app to watch as they roll out new features!

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you for the great feedback and for the review! We are always glad to listen and help.

Nourish Clean Beauty

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 3 hours

I needed an app to help me create a custom report without needing to upgrade my Shopify plan and this delivered! Their support chat was super fast and responsive too.

Backyard Birder Home & Garden | Gift Store

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 months

After many days of frustratingly trying to reconcile Shopify Payouts with my Daily Shopify Sales Totals I was advised that I should use an App for help. Found Report Toaster and gave it a try. Sorry it took so long to find this little gem. They were able to, quickly, set up a report that separates transactions by the 8pm to 8pm time frame that Shopify uses. It shows me exactly what transactions are included on every payout. backyardbirder.ca
This is a must for anyone responsible to reconcile the books at the end of the month. I highly recommend Report Toaster!

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Thank you so much!! We are always happy to help.

Firestone Walker Brewing Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I reached out to support for a need of a special report. Within 24 hours Sam had create a report that allowed me to exclude certain tags from orders. This was a huge help. The whole experience was great and much appreciated in trying to navigate through a new app. Highly recommend for detailed reporting.

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Thanks so much! We really appreciate you using our app and your support!!

DC Concerts

Location United States
Time spent using app 30 days

We'd been looking for a reporting solution for a while, but most everything I came across was lackluster or didn't meet our report customization needs. So, when I came across Report Toaster and installed it I was blown away! Report Toaster is the absolute best reporting app for Shopify that I can find. Not only does it look fantastic and presents your data very professionally, the the flexibility in customizing and saving new reports is unmatched across anything else. Now it's the only app we use for reporting. Their support is amazing too! I've received immediate assistance each time I've pinged their chat which is available from any page on the app. Plus, they will provide quick customizations if you ask. AND, they have an active product roadmap, so I expect more great things to come from Cloud Lab. And you can't beat the price, right?!? So if you're looking for an amazing and professionally developed reporting app for Shopify - one that you can use out of the box and also grow with - Report Toaster is the best pick!! It's totally worth your attention to give it a try. I promise you won't regret it!

Developer reply

June 20, 2021

Thank you! We love the feedback we get from our customers and helping them achieve their goals!!!

LumbeeJewelry.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

i have tested Better Reports and Report Pudit and neither of them compares with Report Toaster. Hands down much better, the GUI interface is very nice, and the PIE charts are the best, you can not go wrong with it. The support helped me set up my custom reports which are far more superior to Shopify's reports systems. i would give 100 stars if I could, they give me the data/reports that i need to run a biz. thank you!

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thanks so much! Great to hear that you like the app so much. We are always glad to help.

Crafty Wholesale Limited

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

What a fab little app. We are a medium sized eCommerce business and have found this to be such a comprehensive report app. Just the right reports for us. We reached out to support and their response was prompt, helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks Report Toaster!

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Thank you very much for the amazing review! Always happy to help our customers.

Cutter Loose

Location Canada
Time spent using app 28 days

I use this app to write custom product reports. The Report Toaster team customized a report for me so I can run reports by specific products. The Report Toaster Team was very helpful and easy to work with. I like that you can create a PDF after you have run your report and that you can save your custom reports to run again.

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! Always glad to help.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 12 Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 12 Next