Reputon Customer Reviews App

Reputon Customer Reviews App

by Reputon

Facebook, Trustpilot, Yelp, Google reviews. Survey & Feedback.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

BlackVelvetExclusive

I thought that this app would enable me to add reviews to my site. But you have to pay for this feature. This app allows you to send emails to users for free

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hello,

Actually, there is no "add reviews to own site" feature in Reputon Customer Reviews app whatsoever. This app is for managing and boosting your reputation on 3rd party reviews platforms only.

Regards,
Reputon team

cakepimper

seams like that it can help me to become more reviews. great. I do not like branding everywhere. is there also a version with a Branding only from my company?

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hello,

You can remove the branding by signing up for a premium plan.

Regards,
Reputon team

JORRYN HAIR

Still trying to set up. A bit tricky to set up. Have to leave a review prior so not able to go into much detailed.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hello,

Any updates on your Reputon Customer Reviews app experience?

Regards,
Reputon team

Imas Ivy

I'm giving this app 3 stars because I had a bit of a hard time setting it up. Also customers are telling me they have reviewed my website on sitejabber but only one review from one customer is displayed online. I cannot view the reviews either.

L'ow Concept Store

non l ho ancora provata ma sembra bella.nfckjzdsnkdkjdnkjdnvcjsdckvsdhbvhsbvjhbvhdsbvhjbvjhdbvhybvyhdbvyhdbvyhdbv+ydbvyubf+vb+svbiusdhiuv hriuhviruhvjdkjsdnbvjksbdnkjvsdkjvkjdsvkjsdbvkjbsdv

FALSE EGO

I would like to be able to have reviews didplayed on the free plan and am disappointed that it's not an option

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

Hello, Reputon Customer Reviews is not for displaying reviews but for boosting your ratings. For displaying your Google reviews please check our other app.

Milo & Lily Boutique

It's not showing my reviews on my website after sending me an email that said I had 17 reviews to view.

Developer reply

March 5, 2020

Hello, Reputon is not for showing reviews on your website. Reputon is for getting more reviews on 3rd party platforms like Google, Trustpilot or Yelp.

Italianadas ®

primera vez y apenas estoy probando e instalando, no sabría decir, por eso medias estrellas.........

Developer reply

February 4, 2020

Hello, if you have any troubles setting up just let us know!

The Bath Bomb Outlet

2nd UPDATE: I had to take off two stars after using this app for a while. Yes, it works; it does what it says it will do. However, randomly assigning review sites to customers by chance is not the best way to go. I had a customer email me and say they'd love to write a review, but Reputon took them straight to Facebook, which this customer does not even use. I figured there was some sort of smart tracking that would have assigned the proper review sites the the most compatible users, but apparently not.
The reason I took off the second star is because you have to upgrade two levels in order to select the frequency of emails going to the same customer. I don't want to annoy my customers with review emails, and I don't mind paying for the app, which I would gladly do if the frequency option was available on the first level upgrade (lite for $9.99) instead of just the second level (standard for $24.99) and above.
I hope to see these two things resolved/changed, or I will be in the market for a new servicer.

UPDATE: App has not been installed for a full week and I'm already seeing reviews. If you had doubts, ignore them and give this a try - it works!

So far so good. Love the customizable layout, looks clean and professional. Hope to see some more reviews from this.

Developer reply

February 4, 2020

Thanks for the review! We hope the Reputon will grow your ratings in no time!

todoalmejorprecio.com

it would be better if the page could be translated into Spanish , the little problem is that i don t know english i m learning litle by little but i still dont know how to speak it or write it , if i speak english in english now , thanks to the google translator

Developer reply

January 4, 2020

Hello, thank you for your feedback! We have contacted you regarding helping you to set up Reputon.

Previous 1
Previous 1