Reputon Customer Reviews App

Boost Google reviews, Facebook reviews, Yelp & more.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

SVB Ventures

Location India
Time spent using app 4 days

I will start using your app , after result definately will approach your for giving good review ,thanks

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for using our app. We are very disappointed by a 3* review as there was no issue with the app and our support.

May I know the reason you give us that rate?

Thank you.

Best regards,
Reputon team

Gyv Me Body

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Update since giving this review, the guys at Reputon added a feature to my account and resent some invitations to recent clients. I did a couple reviews after the invitations were resent. I will be closely monitoring the app.
I used this app to help us know how we're doing with our client orders. However in the 2 years that we've had the app, we cannot see a single review, although the email links have been clicked by our clients. We will look for a new app today.

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

We are sorry for your experience with the app. The number of reviews you receive strongly depends on the number of orders. Your account had very few orders, that is why the app has not converted into any reviews yet.

Regards,
Reputon Team

Spelta Milano

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Very easy to use and helpful! Unfortunately there's no feature to set multiple languages emails with which the service would have gained 5 stars!

Developer reply

February 27, 2021

Hi,
Thank you for your review! Unfortunately the app doesn't support multiple email templates. However you can edit the email template and re-write it in 2 languages.

Regards,
Reputon Team

Bleeding Tarmac

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Update: Following my review, developer updated app to prevent this from happening. Sent emails to previous orders without notifying us! Very Upsetting! Does not offer control over what it sends.

Developer reply

February 20, 2021

Update: we have fixed the issue, once you install the app you will be prompted to choose whether you would like to send emails to past customers or not.

Regards,
Ivan @ Reputon

BlackVelvetExclusive

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

I thought that this app would enable me to add reviews to my site. But you have to pay for this feature. This app allows you to send emails to users for free

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hello,

Actually, there is no "add reviews to own site" feature in Reputon Customer Reviews app whatsoever. This app is for managing and boosting your reputation on 3rd party reviews platforms only.

Regards,
Reputon team

cakepimper

Location Germany
Time spent using app 8 months

seams like that it can help me to become more reviews. great. I do not like branding everywhere. is there also a version with a Branding only from my company?

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hello,

You can remove the branding by signing up for a premium plan.

Regards,
Reputon team

JORRYN HAIR

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 19 days

Still trying to set up. A bit tricky to set up. Have to leave a review prior so not able to go into much detailed.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hello,

Any updates on your Reputon Customer Reviews app experience?

Regards,
Reputon team

Imas Ivy

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

I'm giving this app 3 stars because I had a bit of a hard time setting it up. Also customers are telling me they have reviewed my website on sitejabber but only one review from one customer is displayed online. I cannot view the reviews either.

L'ow Concept Store

Location Italy
Time spent using app 11 minutes

non l ho ancora provata ma sembra bella.nfckjzdsnkdkjdnkjdnvcjsdckvsdhbvhsbvjhbvhdsbvhjbvjhdbvhybvyhdbvyhdbvyhdbv+ydbvyubf+vb+svbiusdhiuv hriuhviruhvjdkjsdnbvjksbdnkjvsdkjvkjdsvkjsdbvkjbsdv

FALSE EGO

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I would like to be able to have reviews didplayed on the free plan and am disappointed that it's not an option

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

Hello, Reputon Customer Reviews is not for displaying reviews but for boosting your ratings. For displaying your Google reviews please check our other app.

Previous 1
Previous 1