Reputon Customer Reviews App , 731 reviews
Must be set up on desk top, otherwise its impossible. I lost 3 days of reviews including the day that i launched my e-commerce store, due to the lack of assistance or any literature stating this is necessary. I even sent a help desk inquiry which took 24 hours to be instructed to login on a desktop ONLY.
Update post reply of Reputon;
You guys have yet to respond to my help request! YOUR COMPANY HAS NOT RESOLVED ANYTHING FOR ME AT ALL! Not once did you reply or call me directly or indirectly! Other than responding to this review, you have NO CLUE WTF you are even talking about lol! IM A PR PRO…. don’t blow smoke in mirrors with me
You haven't sent us ANY email regarding the issue you have with the app. We have checked the inbox and spam folder .
Please, describe the problem you have with app by sending email to email@example.com.
I will start using your app , after result definately will approach your for giving good review ,thanks
Thank you for using our app. We are very disappointed by a 3* review as there was no issue with the app and our support.
May I know the reason you give us that rate?
Update since giving this review, the guys at Reputon added a feature to my account and resent some invitations to recent clients. I did a couple reviews after the invitations were resent. I will be closely monitoring the app.
I used this app to help us know how we're doing with our client orders. However in the 2 years that we've had the app, we cannot see a single review, although the email links have been clicked by our clients. We will look for a new app today.
We are sorry for your experience with the app. The number of reviews you receive strongly depends on the number of orders. Your account had very few orders, that is why the app has not converted into any reviews yet.
Very easy to use and helpful! Unfortunately there's no feature to set multiple languages emails with which the service would have gained 5 stars!
Thank you for your review! Unfortunately the app doesn't support multiple email templates. However you can edit the email template and re-write it in 2 languages.
Update: Following my review, developer updated app to prevent this from happening. Sent emails to previous orders without notifying us! Very Upsetting! Does not offer control over what it sends.
Update: we have fixed the issue, once you install the app you will be prompted to choose whether you would like to send emails to past customers or not.
Ivan @ Reputon
I thought that this app would enable me to add reviews to my site. But you have to pay for this feature. This app allows you to send emails to users for free
Actually, there is no "add reviews to own site" feature in Reputon Customer Reviews app whatsoever. This app is for managing and boosting your reputation on 3rd party reviews platforms only.
seams like that it can help me to become more reviews. great. I do not like branding everywhere. is there also a version with a Branding only from my company?
You can remove the branding by signing up for a premium plan.
Still trying to set up. A bit tricky to set up. Have to leave a review prior so not able to go into much detailed.
Any updates on your Reputon Customer Reviews app experience?
I'm giving this app 3 stars because I had a bit of a hard time setting it up. Also customers are telling me they have reviewed my website on sitejabber but only one review from one customer is displayed online. I cannot view the reviews either.
non l ho ancora provata ma sembra bella.nfckjzdsnkdkjdnkjdnvcjsdckvsdhbvhsbvjhbvhdsbvhjbvjhdbvhybvyhdbvyhdbvyhdbv+ydbvyubf+vb+svbiusdhiuv hriuhviruhvjdkjsdnbvjksbdnkjvsdkjvkjdsvkjsdbvkjbsdv