Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and cost-effectiveness, especially for small businesses. It automates review collection, aids in managing customer feedback, and helps increase Google Reviews, boosting store credibility. The app also assists in resolving client issues, preventing negative feedback, and promoting 5-star reviews. Many commend the customer service for its promptness and friendliness, making it a valuable tool for fostering customer trust and loyalty.

April 12, 2024

Thank you.

Dreamland Organics
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 8, 2024

I'm not sure... this is good or not.

DAK-Korea
South Korea
6 days using the app
Reputon replied April 22, 2024

We appreciate your feedback and for giving our app a try! If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. We're here to assist you.

April 29, 2024

The easiness and flexibility, to use for a start up who is turning everything over twice to build a brand.

Scruffy Duck
Ireland
10 minutes using the app
November 21, 2023

Great app, however would love it to be integrated better so one can offer promotion code etc. by leaving a review.

Dansk Trailer Center
Denmark
22 days using the app
Reputon replied November 22, 2023

Big thanks for your positive feedback! We're in the thick of developing this feature and aim to roll it out by year-end. We'll be sure to keep you posted!

December 10, 2023

I think it's simplified, easy access and easy to use.

FitFusion
Uganda
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied December 13, 2023

Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts! Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

February 11, 2024

Ottima App

le3cgiocattoli
Italy
5 months using the app
Reputon replied February 15, 2024

Grazie mille! Siamo felici che ti piaccia l'app. Se hai domande o hai bisogno di assistenza, non esitare a contattarci. Siamo qui per aiutarti!

April 22, 2024

Easy to implement and deploy

House of St.Indie
United Kingdom
About 20 hours using the app
March 25, 2024

kg

Sonder Mountain Apparel Co.
United States
14 days using the app
Reputon replied April 22, 2024

Thank you for the review! Your feedback means a lot to us.

June 22, 2023

not sure yet will test out and review again when i have had a chance to see if it works, hoping this is a good thing.

Farols Haven
United States
3 months using the app
Reputon replied June 25, 2023

Hello,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.
If you need any help, please send an email to info@reputon.com
Reputon Team

April 9, 2024

gppd

Glamour Gallery
India
5 days using the app