Reviews (1,211)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for streamlining the collection of Google reviews, enhancing their online reputation efficiently. It features an easy installation, a user-friendly interface, and customizable email templates. The app includes a free plan suitable for small businesses and integrates seamlessly with Google for effective review management. Merchants report quick results in review collection and note the responsive, albeit occasionally delayed, customer support. The app is continuously improved based on merchant feedback, contributing to its reliability and effectiveness in boosting customer satisfaction and sales.

August 4, 2023

Easy to use very helpful, i will consider a 5 star once i have used it a bit longer. A benefit for beginners.

SPIRITED WITH HARMONY
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied August 6, 2023

We appreciate your feedback! 🙏If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@reputon.com.

September 16, 2023

The App helps build trust with our customers

Sporadiq
South Africa
6 months using the app
Reputon replied September 17, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

April 9, 2024

gppd

Glamour Gallery
India
5 days using the app
December 10, 2023

I think it's simplified, easy access and easy to use.

FitFusion
Uganda
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied December 13, 2023

Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts! Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

March 25, 2024

kg

Sonder Mountain Apparel Co.
United States
14 days using the app
Reputon replied April 22, 2024

Thank you for the review! Your feedback means a lot to us.

February 11, 2024

Ottima App

le3cgiocattoli
Italy
5 months using the app
Reputon replied February 15, 2024

Grazie mille! Siamo felici che ti piaccia l'app. Se hai domande o hai bisogno di assistenza, non esitare a contattarci. Siamo qui per aiutarti!

July 31, 2023

So far just started the app, still have a lot of items to survey and view on the tools, hopefully it will out better.

LuminousGlow
Singapore
About 3 hours using the app
Reputon replied August 6, 2023

We appreciate your feedback! 🙏If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@reputon.com.

December 10, 2023

Bonne appli, juste un petit bug de positionnement des smiley que je ne peux pas corriger en HTML car j'ai la version gratuite

AOcreation
Belgium
5 months using the app
Reputon replied December 13, 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis positif! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous trouvez l'application bonne. En ce qui concerne le problème de positionnement des smileys, en raison de la version gratuite, certaines fonctionnalités de personnalisation sont limitées. Si vous avez d'autres préoccupations ou des suggestions, n'hésitez pas à nous en faire part. Nous sommes là pour aider! 🌟

Edited September 7, 2023

Super, gern weiter zu empfehlen.....

wunschwirbel.de
Germany
11 months using the app
Reputon replied September 11, 2023

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Sollten Sie Hilfe benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns jederzeit unter info@reputon.com zu kontaktieren

October 22, 2023

per ora molto buono, si usa bene e non ce confusione come in moltre app
grazie

VAV.23
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
Reputon replied October 24, 2023

Grazie mille per la tua recensione positiva! Siamo felici che l'app stia soddisfacendo le tue aspettative e che l'utilizzo sia chiaro e senza confusione. Se hai domande o hai bisogno di ulteriore assistenza, siamo qui per aiutarti.