Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and automated review collection. It's effective in boosting positive reviews and managing online reputation. Features include a Google widget for displaying reviews and a tool for identifying and rectifying negative discrepancies. Suitable for beginners and small businesses, it provides a simple way to collect customer feedback. Even the free version is functional and reliable.

August 4, 2023

Easy to use very helpful, i will consider a 5 star once i have used it a bit longer. A benefit for beginners.

SPIRITED WITH HARMONY
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied August 6, 2023

We appreciate your feedback! 🙏If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@reputon.com.

January 18, 2024

ADESSO INSTALLATA, VEDREMO DOPO CON UN'ALTRA RECENZIONE, PER ADESSO VALUTO LA FACILITà

eccosicurezza
Italy
2 minutes using the app
Reputon replied January 22, 2024

Siamo felici che tu abbia installato l'app! Apprezziamo il tuo feedback sulla facilità d'uso. Non vediamo l'ora di sentire la tua opinione dopo averla utilizzata più a lungo. Se hai domande o hai bisogno di assistenza, siamo qui per aiutarti.

October 30, 2023

i like it

surviving the storm
United States
15 days using the app
Reputon replied November 1, 2023

Thank you! We're delighted to hear that you like it. If you ever have any suggestions or if there's anything we can do to enhance your experience, feel free to share. We appreciate your support!

October 9, 2023

Thanks for your valuable Feedback.

GANESH INDUSTRY
India
3 days using the app
Reputon replied October 10, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

January 23, 2024

Thanks!

Chiramó
Romania
3 minutes using the app
Reputon replied January 25, 2024

We appreciate your feedback! If there's anything else you need or if you have further questions, feel free to ask. Thank you for using our app! 🌟

March 20, 2023

I have only just installed this App. Set up was very easy and straightforward. Once I start getting the outputs and using the App I would be able to say more. It's worth a try.

Beautiful People-We Are!
United States
11 days using the app
Reputon replied March 21, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

February 7, 2024

IF ITS FREE TO USE GOOD

Quick Find
India
Reputon replied February 15, 2024

Thank you for the review! Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

September 19, 2023

I heard a lot of good things about Reputon Customer Reviews App and I took a chance I will have more good news in a few days. Just started today and I am very excited to experience all the good things I heard about Reputon

Yene Hair
United States
4 minutes using the app
Reputon replied September 21, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

June 22, 2023

This app is very easy to use. We had an issue with it and support insisted that wasn't a problem, but eventually they solved it.

Whole Food Earth®
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
Reputon replied June 25, 2023

Hello,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.
If you need any help, please send an email to info@reputon.com
Reputon Team

July 31, 2023

So far just started the app, still have a lot of items to survey and view on the tools, hopefully it will out better.

LuminousGlow
Singapore
About 3 hours using the app
Reputon replied August 6, 2023

We appreciate your feedback! 🙏If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@reputon.com.