Reviews (250)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing website credibility and boosting customer trust through showcasing testimonials. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization options, including adding customer photos. The app is beneficial for small businesses due to its free plan and multilingual support. Merchants commend its simplicity, versatility, and positive impact on sales. The customer service is also noted for being responsive and accommodating.

February 14, 2024

C'est une bonne application.

Dezyn'Art
Guadeloupe
18 days using the app
Reputon replied February 21, 2024

Nous sommes ravis que vous appréciez notre application ! Si vous avez des questions ou avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Merci pour votre retour positif !

November 2, 2023

The customer service is amazing, caring, on point! The reason why I'm saying this is because I actually needed it quiiiite a few times, partly because I had custom requests, partly because they're were some bogs or I didn't understand some basic functions (the app could be a little more user-friendly). Overwall, I'm 85% satisfied, which is good!

Orange baladi
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied November 5, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service has been helpful for you. We appreciate your feedback on the app's user-friendliness, and we're committed to making improvements. Cheers to the 85% satisfaction, and we'll strive to make it even better for you!

February 12, 2024

good

Online Trends
India
3 months using the app
Reputon replied February 15, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

January 23, 2024

Super !
Je commence tout juste à l'utiliser, et je suis simplement très heureuse que mes clientes puissent y laisser leur avis.

La Nuit est Belle
France
About 21 hours using the app
Reputon replied January 24, 2024

Merci beaucoup ! Nous sommes ravis que vous commenciez à utiliser notre application et que vos clients puissent partager leurs avis. Si vous avez des questions supplémentaires ou si nous pouvons vous aider de toute autre manière, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous aider !

September 20, 2023

The app works well. I wish there options to modify what your customers see when they are asked to write a review. I would like the option to modify the template (e.g. remove the request for pictures). Otherwise I am happy with the app.

Dr. Dave's Primal Essence
United States
About 24 hours using the app
Reputon replied September 25, 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a review. Since the picture request is optional, we will carefully consider how we can enhance the app even further. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

October 23, 2023

easy to use

tellabirdy
Singapore
5 months using the app
Reputon replied October 28, 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app easy to use. If there's anything specific you think we can improve to make it a 5-star experience for you, feel free to share.

October 31, 2023

good

Spicy Little Things
United States
2 days using the app
Reputon replied November 1, 2023

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're glad you found it good. If you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@reputon.com

August 9, 2021

had some difficulties with the widgets and reaching customer support. Help wasn't so quick as I expected. Guides could be more user friendly

Manana
Portugal
About 2 years using the app
Reputon replied August 9, 2021

Dear Sir/Madam,

We are very sorry for having an issue with our widgets.

Your Facebook reviews issue has taken more time to reproduce than we've expected and we're doing all our best to solve this problem.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team

Edited September 19, 2022

Had some issues in the beginning but it's working beautifully now thanks to the support team. Thank you!

Aussie Online Buys
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Reputon replied September 19, 2022

Hello,

We are sorry for the inconvenience.

We have already fixed the issue related to your account.

Regards,
Reputon Team

October 23, 2022

Could be better if the watermark can be disabled with paying extra charges without actually upgrade the plan.

Him Clinic
Malaysia
Over 1 year using the app
Reputon replied October 23, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the feedback. We will take this into consideration for our future app updates.

Regards,
Reputon Team