Reviews (249)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing website credibility and boosting customer trust through showcasing testimonials. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization options, including adding customer photos. The app is beneficial for small businesses due to its free plan and multilingual support. Merchants commend its simplicity, versatility, and positive impact on sales. The customer service is also noted for being responsive and accommodating.

June 23, 2023

amazing app. love the free features. thank you for providing such a nice app. it will increase our store credibility

My Store
India
About 2 hours using the app
Reputon replied July 7, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. Please send an email to info@reputon.com if you need any help.

October 18, 2023

nice

Drip Hacks Canada
Canada
5 months using the app
Reputon replied October 19, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us at info@reputon.com

December 16, 2023

great

Jay Sells
France
23 days using the app
Reputon replied December 21, 2023

Glad to hear you think so! If you need any assistance or if you have suggestions for improvement, feel free to share. We're here to make things great for you! 😊

March 21, 2024

hi

CushionCraft Upholstery & Pillows
United States
5 minutes using the app
July 17, 2023

Easy to use

KitchenSolutions
Morocco
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied July 19, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review. Please send an email to info@reputon.com if you need any help.

July 6, 2023

Great app with wonderful features. I just started using it. I am on the free plan but I will upgrade because I love everything about the app

Zoren
Mexico
10 minutes using the app
Reputon replied July 7, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. Please send an email to info@reputon.com if you need any help.

September 29, 2023

Good

Jacob's Regeneration
United States
About 1 month using the app
Reputon replied October 4, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

September 16, 2023

Good app

Tap My Business
Spain
13 days using the app
Reputon replied September 17, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

November 19, 2023

Genial

KultiveTaVille
France
10 months using the app
Reputon replied November 22, 2023

Merci infiniment pour cette évaluation 5 étoiles ! Nous sommes ravis que vous trouviez cela génial. Si vous avez besoin d'aide ou si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous solliciter.

February 8, 2024

Facil instalación

Sneakers Online
Mexico
16 minutes using the app
Reputon replied February 15, 2024

¡Gracias por la reseña! Si alguna vez necesita ayuda o tiene ideas para mejorarlo aún más, háganoslo saber. ¡Estamos aquí para ayudar y mejorar!