Request a Quote

Request a Quote

by SolverCircle

Let customers make wishlist of products and request quote

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 49 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

LifeWall

Poor support in terms of installation. They are least bothered to serve you and fulfill your needs..

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Thank you for the review, but the most interesting thing about your review is, we never received any request from you or your store regarding installation help. We looked into all of our support channels, emails and could not find a single request ever from you for support. Even we tried to contact you at your installation email and never received any reply at all. And more interestingly, we found out that you really never setup your store, which made us believe that you provided the review to help our competitors. Because if you faced any really issue, you could at least reply to our emails, which you never did. However, we would like to request you, if you ever really want to try our app, please just drop us a word "Help" in the email to install@solvercircle.com and we will jump into it for you.
We will be more than happy to help you, because it is our job to install the app for you, make you happy, so that you can use our app and get the benefits of the app and increase your sales.

We will really appreciate to hear from you guys for help. We eagerly wait for you.

Because your happiness is our destination !

Kind Regards
Nasif
SolverCircle.com

Presto3

Waste of time, doesn't work with variants.