Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to collect online quotes and hide prices, streamlining their operations. Its customer service is noted for its efficiency and responsiveness, with specific staff members commended for their assistance. Despite an initial learning curve, merchants find the app easy to navigate with the support team's help. It's praised for its reliable performance, easy installation, and quick technical response. It's highly recommended for its powerful features, excellent customer service, and value for money.

January 9, 2024

This app is the ultimate tool with a very easy user interface. It allows for the access points we need to collect quotes online and streamline the process. But above all, the support is excellent. Each time we have asked for support or needed a feature customized to our needs, the support team is prompt and delivers on what they say they will. Very satisfied with the app and the support team, especially Vincent!

Norchem Shop
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Omega replied January 11, 2024

We're overjoyed to hear such positive feedback! 🚀 It's fantastic to know that our app serves as the ultimate tool for your needs, with an easy-to-use interface. We're thrilled that the support team, especially Vincent, has been delivering on your requests promptly. If there's anything more you need or if you have further suggestions, don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 😊🌟

January 17, 2024

Snap! Request Quote service support team demonstrates efficiency in resolving issues, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free experience for us.
They are incredibly prompt and responsive, clear and easy to communicate, more importantly, address our custom needs and problems very quickly.
Because they have a professional dev team to achieve what we want, highly recommended:) Any questions, just reach them:)

XponShop
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
Omega replied January 19, 2024

🌟 Thank you for the glowing review! 🚀 We're delighted to hear that our Snap! Request Quote service support team has provided you with an efficient and hassle-free experience. Your kind words about their promptness, responsiveness, and ability to address custom needs quickly mean a lot to us. We're thrilled to have a professional dev team that can achieve what you want. Thanks a bunch for the high recommendation! If you have any more questions, we're just a reach away. 😊🛠️

January 10, 2024

We have a logistically unfriendly business due to the size of the product and catalogue. We have used this app for around 8 months and are happy with it. We are just about to start pealing back add to quote / price on certain product and will update after we have used. Customer service is fantastic!

Vogue Spas - Bathroom Showroom Gold Coast and Online
Australia
8 months using the app
Omega replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you've been happy with the app for the past 8 months, especially considering the challenges posed by your logistically unfriendly business. It's great to know that the customer service has been fantastic for you. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hearing more about your experience after implementing the changes. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out—we're here to help! 😊

January 22, 2024

Incredible, reactive customer service who take the time to clearly guide you on how to get the app to work best for your business. I am a furniture hire company and this request a quote feature is working brilliantly for my business needs, and I am always impressed by the kind, patient and knowledgeable customer support.

myfurniturehire
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Omega replied January 26, 2024

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that our customer service has been incredible and that they have provided clear guidance to help you optimize the app for your furniture hire business. 💼🪑 It's fantastic to know that the request a quote feature is working brilliantly for your business needs.

We appreciate your kind words about our customer support team's kindness, patience, and knowledge. If you ever have more questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing your furniture hire business continued success! 🚀😊

January 11, 2024

This customer service and dev team are extremely patient and understanding. Several things needed to be fixed after I activated the app in our online shop. I reached out and they were quick to get things moving in the right direction. After only a few days all of the issues were sorted out and things are working as they should. I would recommend this app to anyone who needs any of the features that they advertise. The team kind and I appreciate them doing such a great job.

Leisure Time Inc
United States
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied January 15, 2024

🌟 Thank you for sharing your positive experience! It's wonderful to hear about the excellent support and service you received from the team. 👏 If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to let us know! 😊

January 21, 2024

Quote Snap is a fantastic app for adding a quote request form to your Shopify store. It's super easy to set up, and the forms look sleek on my site.Their help center is top-notch. Quick responses and clear guidance made my experience a breeze. Highly recommend for hassle-free quoting.

lcgparts
United Arab Emirates
6 months using the app
Omega replied January 23, 2024

🌟 Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Quote Snap is working seamlessly for your Shopify store. 😊 Easy setup, sleek forms, and a top-notch help center – we couldn't ask for better feedback! 🚀 If you ever have more quoting to do or any questions, we're here for you. Thanks for the high recommendation! 🌈 #QuoteSnapMagic #HassleFreeQuoting

January 25, 2024

Highly recommend this app and the team behind them. I had alot of questions regarding how much customisation that the app can offer and the team was patience and helpful to answer all the questions I had. After browsing through more than a dozen apps, this app also offers the best price and UI overall, and fits our business profile currently. Not to mentioned that they were willing to assist me on a very small favor and without additional charges. Keep it up!

PJGiftHouse
Singapore
25 days using the app
Omega replied January 30, 2024

Thank you so much for the glowing recommendation! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you highly recommend our app and appreciate the patience and helpfulness of our team in addressing your customization queries. It's fantastic to know that after exploring numerous apps, you found ours to have the best price, UI, and alignment with your business profile. We're delighted that we could assist you with a small favor at no additional cost. Your encouragement means a lot, and we're committed to keeping up the good work! If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Cheers to a successful partnership! 🚀💙

December 7, 2023

We have tried many apps in the past and this is the only app does exactly what we are looking for. The support is instantaneous and top-notch. Highly recommend this service!

Golf Shafts Australia
Australia
12 months using the app
Omega replied December 10, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive review! 😊🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app is exactly what you were looking for and that our support team provided you with instantaneous and top-notch assistance. It's fantastic to know that we've met your expectations. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction! 👍🎉

January 24, 2024

excellent customer service, Problem resolved in a few minutes.

Thanks to Vincent and Jos who made it possible.

imaginations
India
About 2 months using the app
Omega replied January 30, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our customer service team! 😊 It's fantastic to know that Vincent and Joy were able to swiftly resolve your problem in just a few minutes. 🌟 Thank you for acknowledging their efforts—they'll be delighted to hear your kind words! If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 👍🎉

January 25, 2024

Fantastic app! User-friendly, sleek development, outstanding customer service. Lynn provided excellent assistance today.

Ecoburner Canada
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Omega replied January 30, 2024

We're overjoyed to receive your fantastic feedback! 🌟 It's wonderful to hear that you find our app user-friendly with sleek development, and we're thrilled that our customer service, especially Lynn, provided you with excellent assistance today. 🚀💙 If you ever have more questions or need further support, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for your kind words, and here's to a continued positive experience with our app! 😊🎉